💕 All About Sunset Contest: Admiring Breathlessly The Stunning Beauty Of Sunset 💕

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

I love taking pictures of sunsets. It speaks the beautiful creation of God and how I am blessed to witness it everyday in my life's journey...I am reminded of how I am loved, redeemed and considered precious in my Lord’s sight.

photography sunset explosion Heart-exploding, this beautiful #cloud explosion..jpg

Living life to the fullest basking in my Lord’s presence to overflow this love to others that hopefully will allow them to see His glory and wonderful plans for their lives…to provide a taste of Heaven to all those I am privileged to encounter..all by His grace..

photography sunset in LB.jpg

Celebrating life and communing with my Lord who gave me this life and then enjoying His majesty and awesomeness through his wonderful creations..

sunset photography Oh, to come home to this1.jpg

The most stunning beauty of the afternoon is when you watch the sun setting down below the horizon to let the sun rise each morning to start a new day with hope or renew life with a fresh beginning.

sunset foto Jamaica Hills. 😄 View from up here..jpg

You never know what surprise may come your way, like this eye-popping-colorful sunset sky to end a beautiful and glorious day. 💕

sunset down in Mt. Makiling.jpg

The tangerine streaks that so often caressed the blue brow of the sky is about to sleep. High up in the treetops, the leaves motionless. Soon the sun is about to set and the earth waited.

This is how I spent the few hours of the day lovingly romancing with nature to its fullest and admiring breathlessly the beauty of the sunset. Savoring the tranquility of the earth till the deep silence of the night caresses my thoughts that brings the wholesomeness of me being one with the amazing creations of God.

All Photos Are Mine Using My iPhone

Location: Los Banos, Laguna, Philippines


image.png

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token
Join the Steemit School organized by @dobartim on Discord

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

image.png

Thanks for dropping by. Kindly follow me and check my other blogs too

steemit diosa live signature.gif


banner made by @deveerei

steemitachievers1.jpg

Sort:  

wonderful photos, @diosarich! Sunsets are lovely indeed! Thank you for participating in Photography Wednesday. We are including your post in our Daily Featured Posts for May 16. Please continue using steemph as one of your tags so we can find your future posts.

Yeheey! Thanks a lot!

They are all lovely and clear

Yes Ate I really love taking pictures of sunsets. Therapeutic indeed! 💕💕💕

I love, love the first one. The infusion of colors is just lovely to behold. The change in colors is subtle. I also like the next two ones because of how you captured birds in each photos. It adds more element to the photo.

Thanks @leeart. I can't resist shooting pretty sunsets; the bird, it was an unexpected capture ;)

Grabe ma'am sobrang ganda po ng mga pictures nyo!
Idol po talaga kita!

My collections of photos of beautiful sunsets. Salamat Baby Pam. matagal na yan sa baul nakatago ;)

I'm not really an expert, so take what I say with a grain of salt, but these are some of the best sunset photos I've seen. It's always hard to capture them with the waning light, but you did so beautifully. The colors are very rich and vibrant, especially in the very top photo.

It is awesome to contemplate that this world was created for our use, and that its beauty in all its phases and splendor was also meant for us. We are very much blessed. God's creations should definitely remind us of His love for us.

Thanks for sharing the photos.

Thanks that you like what I have shared Sir. I am just blessed that the location is on the top of the hill where my Aunt lives. I always go there to watch the sun setting down below the horizon. Yes, God's creations is the reminder that He really love us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98