Eating my Favortie Lazy Breakfast Today While Watching Game 1 of the Finals

in #steemph6 years ago

image
Have you ever felt lazy waking up in the morning? So lazy that you will just wait for lunch or grab the quickest meal you can cook from your refrigerator? Well I chose the latter. My default breakfast is Chicken Cheese Hotdogs with Red Rice as well as Mayo. For the people asking why I am not eating normal plain white rice. The answer to that is my family git used to organice red rice, but I still eat the plain white rice when it is served in restaurants.

Thank you for reading my short post. I hope you liked the quick update about what I am doing today. I have a long day ahead of me so expect new posts later this day.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-01T03:02:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 162.50/200.00
Total Photos: 25
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89