Great Overlooking View of Matabungkay Beach in Lian Batangas

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

We picked a great place to stay here in Lian, Batangas since it has a wonderful view of their tourist spot which is Matabungkay Beach, unfortunately  it was rainy during the shot was taking making the shots dark as the clouds are blocking the light of the Sun. This would have been a wonderful shot if the weather cooperated during that day.

I am not great at identifying known locations I had to admit at first I thought this was the Taal Volcano good thing my friends corrected me and said that it was on the other part of Batangas. And what I am currently taking a picture at are of the Matabungkay Beach.

I really hope that when we go down there the weather would be nice, as beaches during a rainy weather really don't match. Also the waves are violent during that times. Stay tuned for more updates about the trip. There are a lot of things to do in here and I will try my best to document it all. 


If you like my post please leave an upvote it will truly be appreciated and it will really help me going on blogging my adventures in my life. 

shots were taken from my Galaxy S9+

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-08T05:49:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 234.00/200.00
Total Photos: 36
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28