Had Time to Play Basketball with my Friends : A Moment that will Last Forever in my Memories

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

image
Got invited by my batchmates in Highschool to play ball in their village. It was a long time since I saw them last. Some of the I have seen once or twice during the course of 5 years while some of them I have seen last when we were still wearing our highschool uniforms.
image
The game was fun and although I am not good at playing ball what I cherish more is the moment that I have played with my friends in highschool. Playing with them made me reminisce the days we were playing in highschool.
image
And also even if it was a rainy night which makes people going to the court not appealing to do, my friends still pushed through and made the game possible. Which means that even though it was a bad weather during that time they didn't mind as they only want to make it possible for us to see each other.

Thank you for reading my short post about my life. I hope you liked it. And if you do leaving an up vote will truly be appreciated.
shots were taken from my Galaxy S9+

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-10T14:19:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 260.00/200.00
Total Photos: 40
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84