My Grandparents has a New Companion in the House and it's a Cute One

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

image
My lolo/grandfather didn't go home alone from the province as he brought with him a cute little puppy. This puppy don't have a specific breed or what you can say is a mongrel. Even though he has no definable breed he is a cute one.
image
At first he was shy at me because it is the first time we both saw each other. Also he is just living in my grandparent's home for almost 2 weeks which for a puppy is not a lot og getting used to his new home.
image
But I started noticing that he is slowly going near me that is when I started playing with him. I notice that this puppy is not only cute but a jolly one. That everytime I go away from him he starts chasing me. This puppy has a lot of energy and with almost an hour of playing with him and taking pictures it didn't look like a drained even half of his energy.
image
Also I started giving him belly rubs as dogs love it and this puppy really love the rubs I am giving. Hopefully this puppy will like his new home and will make my grandparents happy. He has the ability to cheer up anyone with his energy.

shots were taken from my Galaxy S9+

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-03T05:25:33
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 182.00/200.00
Total Photos: 28
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70