Wear Your Ideas Unique Design Urban Arts

in #steemph6 years ago

We also offer Unique designed shirts made by our professional Graphic artists just for you.






Print type

DTG(Direct to Garment)

Garment

Gildan 100% cotton

Available Sizes

Men :XS-S-M-L-XL-XXL-3XL (Asian Size)
Ladies :S-M-L-XL (Asian Size)

Available colors

White
Black
Blue
Gray
White/Black(For raglan only)

We are also accepting personalized dtg shirt printing.
We deliver Nationwide
Message Us At WearYourIdeas

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.70% upvote!
I was summoned by @kizzbonez. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72