Mouth watering food | Satisfying my cravings

in #steemph6 years ago

IMG_4007_Fotor.jpg

Don't get me wrong , I know I just had my surgery and I'm not allowed to eat heavy meals lol. This is just a glimpse of what I had before my surgery. FYI these photos were taken 2 days before my surgery (not easy to digest ) . So we went to Denny's in Al Rigga and ordered food like it was my last day on earth. First on my list is burgers and fries,I just can't get enough of the juicy grilled patty topped with melted cheese and crispy fries on the side.

IMG_4008_Fotor.jpg

Rib eye steak, what so special about this kind of meat is that they have a rich fat throughout them which makes it juicy and tasty. Perfectly cooked steak for me is medium rare ( moist , well seasoned and melts in your mouth).

IMG_4009_Fotor.jpg

Creamy parmesan pasta : creamy white sauce covering a bed of pasta, topped with freshly made Pico de Gallo and served with garlic bread. Generous serving enough for 2 persons to enjoy.

IMG_4005_Fotor.jpg

I also had a small serving of Ceasar salad which I know should be eaten at the very beginning of the meal because this is an appetizer but what the heck I did it backwards . Grilled seasoned chicken breast which I already ate that's why it's not showing in the picture and shredded parmesan cheese on top of fresh romaine lettuce and tossed with Ceasar dressing.

IMG_4006_Fotor.jpg

Denny's is one of the restaurants getting customer's review after dining which I am happy about. This means that they consistently strive to be better in what they do and that what diners like us think actually matter in this process.

PHOTO-2018-05-15-15-36-07_Fotor.jpg

The staff were extremely friendly , accommodating and attentive , they even gave me a mushroom sauce free of charge, which I really appreciate. The food was great and of excellent value. I will definitely be returning to this restaurant and can't wait for my next visit.

PHOTO-2018-05-15-15-36-08_Fotor.jpg

If you find this helpful and worthy of your time please upvote and resteem this post ._
What are you waiting for let's create a change by sharing our #gratefulvibes story!

Cast your vote and support @surpassinggoogle , my witness and inspiration to continue learning and growing.

To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

re127f3gcm.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-15T12:11:21
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

..nakakagutom....ahahahaha

oo nga sis eh ako nga din gusto ko na kumain ulit dyan kaya lang bawal pa.

nagutom ako habang nag scroll down... :p

oo nga po nakakagutom po talaga , habang ginagawa ko po to kanina tunog ng tunog tummy ko hehe

These images have opened my appetite. Fantastic photographs.

nice photos you have there very beautiful i like it

thank you so much @mypride =)

I have never been to Denny's! So sorry you had to undergo surgery but glad you are doing okay @paluchie.

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen for the SteemPH UAE : Daily Featured Posts | 15 May 2018

Wow thank you 😊

Congratulations @paluchie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11