MEET AND GREET: STEEMPH BULACAN'S CREW #1 @joninacalara

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

Today's Meet & Greet edition #1. Be so kind to meet the first crew of @steemph.bulacan miss. Jonina April S. Calara @joninacalara. Everyone calls her Jaja for short. She's a graduate of BS Medical Technology at Far Eastern University, Manila. (Dang it! It's kinda hard for me to write F.E.U) when she was in high school, she really liked to be a doctor, but when she reached in 3rd year college and entered medicine proper, things have changed. Her mind changed. To have RMT in my name just become her only goal. God is so good and he gave those additional 3 letters in her name. She really loves singing and dancing. 97% singer, 3% dancer! She loves singing in videoke. Owow. Haha. Most of the people say she look so mean because of her face, however when you get to know her better, she's really talkative, joker and crazy girl. She's thankful that there’s a wifi connection in the hospital. So yeah! She write her stuffs in the hospital. Join us at Discord

Jonina1.jpg

What is/are your favorite quotes?

Philippians 4:13. I can do all things through Christ, who gives me strength. In good and bad times, I always pray for God’s guidance. (Oh! She's so religous)

Why do you want to have more steem power or to get stronger?

I prefer to have more steempower. I'd like to convert my SBD to steempower to help other steemians grow in this community. For me, helping each other in this community makes each other stronger. #Bayanihan (Yeah thats whattup).

What is/are your favorite song/s?

I don't have specific favorite song. As long as I it has beautiful lyrics and I enjoy the beat of the song, then I already love the song. (Oh! Tood bad)

How much do you love arts?

Honestly, I'm not really good when it comes to art. I remember when I was in high school and during my drafting subject, I cried when I can’t do a watercolor painting. Every time I had a project, my mom was the one who finished it. #BabyGirl. (Way to go mom.)

Tea or Coffee?

I dont drink tea. I don't drink coffee that much. I just learned how to drink coffee during review days. I just drink it when I feel sleepy. I prefer coffee than tea. (I'm feeling ya.)

Thoughts about steemit?

Steemit is a perfect platform for those people who love posting on their social media sites. Aside from posting to those sites, why not post it also here on Steemit. Steemit is also a site wherein you can express your everyday doings. It is also a perfect site for learning while earning. I hope everyone enjoy here as much as I do! (Heck yes! I'm enjoying it here.)

What can you say about those people who doubted their English?

Nobody is perfect guys. For me, steemit is also a platform wherein you can learn how to learn and practice English. Simply by reading blogs, you can learn English from it. Writing blogs can help you use proper grammars. What important is your willingness to learn. (That's nice of you.)

jonina2.jpg
(Dang it! F.E.U I.D)

Most favorite food?

Green Manggo with bagoong! (I'm loving it.)

Favorite sport?

I don’t have a sport but I like playing Badminton, and sometimes Volleyball. (Oh! Yes, Female games.)

Steemit inspiration?

My steemit inspiration is @enjieneer! Without her, I'm not here. I like her dedication here on steemit. She’s always willing to help and has passion in every blog that she makes. Hello be! Hahaha. (OMG! The leader)

Steemit Crush?

My forever crush: hi @dombaltazar!

That's all for today. All photos that were used onto this blog were given by @joninacalara. Tomorrow we will be featuring SteemPh Bulacan's crew #1 @dombaltazar. Dang it! I nearly died when I had this interview. It's kinda hard for me to interview someone who's bleeding Green and Yellow. Far Eastern University Tamarraws. Again this be ya boy 2K signing off.

If you would like to support initiatives on community building and enrichment, kindly check out @steemph, @steemnest, @steemph.curator, @steemph.cebu, @steemph.iligan, @steemph.davao, @steemph.laguna, @steemph.uae, @steemph.manila, @steemph.negros @steemph.bulacan and @steemph.antipolo.

Consider casting your witness votes for @ausbitbank, @precise, @steemgigs, @cloh76.witness and @ausbitbank who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to : https://steemit.com/~witnesses

steemph bulacan.png

steembulacan.png

Sort:  

Welcome here to Steemit!

Wow! Ganda naman po nya ❤💕nice answers be! 🙊

Yeah she said"@enjieneer is her inspiration when it comes to writing. Way to go Jonina!

Hahahaha naubos ang english ni ate girl

Thankyou @steemph.bulacan! I had fun in this interview😘😘😘

You're welcome. Pleasure is all mine. Dang FEU!

@joninacalara ang taray may pa-meet and greet hahaha

If you represent Bulacan, you'll be featured as well. Thank you for showing love.

Wag kang hater ate je hahahaha comeback to steemit na kasi

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14