SteemPh Bulacan, Region III. Daily Featured Post! 09/14/2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemph6 years ago

3ercu5686h.png

Welcome to SteemPh Bulacan Daily Featured Post!

In line with our mission to provide support to dedicated Filipino Steemians residing in Bulacan, and all over Central Luzon. SteemPh.Bulacan will start featuring posts daily and weekly to help promote amazing contents authored by Bulakeños and all the people of Central Luzon. Chosen posts will receive an upvote from @steemph.bulacan and all other hubs under SteemPh.

Today's featured contents is about posts with #christian #application #food. Three entries stood out and here they are:

Post #1 Comfort Food For The Rainy Days.

by @dandalion

One of the reasons why I went on a month-long hiatus was to improve my health. Since the start of the year, I noticed how I was losing weight. I have always been petite, maintaining my weight between 40 and 41 but about two months ago, I hit my all-time low at 37 kilograms. It wouldn't have bothered me so much if I didn't get sick but I found myself with colds and flu way too often. I had myself checked, of course. Our physician cleared me of any infection after blood tests and an X-Ray, but he gave me a prescription for vitamins that might aide my appetite. I was also advised to get more sleep.

1t5ypep68x.png

Post #2 A Woman.

@lhey18

“She must function in all kinds of situations, she must be able to embrace several kids at the same time, have a hug that can heal anything from a bruised knee to a broken heart.

vgx68170cp.png

Post #3 Not Using "Two-step Verification or Yahoo Account Key" on Yahoo Mail? Here's How to Check if Your Account is already Compromised or Not.

by @afterglow

Before I discuss how to check if your account is compromised or not it is also important to know about Two-step verification, multi-factor authentication, or two-factor authentication (2FA).

crk3ozr4wi.png


Continue submitting quality posts for a chance to be chosen in the daily and weekly featured posts!

If you would like to support initiatives on community building and enrichment, kindly check out @steemph, @steemnest, @steemph.curator, @steemph.cebu, @steemph.iligan, @steemph.davao, @steemph.laguna, @steemph.uae, @steemph.manila, @steemph.negros, @steemph.antipolo and @steemph.bulacan

6g9v2czr0i.png

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17