SteemPH Negros: Daily Featured Post | May 11,2018

in #steemph6 years ago

Hey Fellas, Welcome to @steemph.negros daily featured post!

In order to help writer/authors from Negros Island, @steemph.negros exert effort to help them by featuring their quality posts on a daily and weekly bases. In this way, they will be motivated to engage more in the platform and motivated to continue writing and posting quality content.

NEGROS-DAILYFEATURED.png

Guidelines for featuring post:

We encouraged authors from Negros Island or neighboring island to submit their post under #steemph tag and #steemph-negros.
Post must be not less than 300 Words
Use Basic and proper Formatting
Add minimum of 3 Photos that will in line with the topic.

Below are featured post under @steemph.negros using #steemph and #steemphnegros tags.

Post #1

"Joining steemit and become a certified blogger."

@sazhaqui4

Konnichiwa minnasan! My name's Hila Jane Sasha Quijano 17, philippines!XD
I'm a senior high student studying at AMACC/AMAU Dumaguete. I have no idea about steemit not untill dores @lucyheartfilla, my friend, invited me to check it out. At first i hesitated but she kept on telling me to at least try it, and so i did. She told me about how cool steemit is and showed me some samples of her blogs and find it interesting.That's when i finally decided to join steemit! I became fascinated when i knew that it's all about writing, not just simply writing but expressing and sharing your thoughts to many people freely with out being judged. I really love writing even though writing doesn't like me XD

Post #2

#ulog Day 7: Bestfriends back then, til now. <3

@lucyheartfilla

.As I was cleaning the house today, I saw my old box and when I opened it it was filled with special things, special things that became so important to me since it was given from my bestfriends back then. It has some pictures, some bracelets, letters, and many more. As I was going through them, I can't help but reminisce our past...

Post #3

#ulog 04 - Smile my only star, photos during his visit

@steemit-again

Good day everyone, another #ulog post for today. Its nice to have a blog post under @ulog and i would like to thank &surpassinggoogle for making this amazing opportunity.

I will be sharing to you some of my ulog story, the smiles of us every time we’ve met.

If you would like to support initiatives on community building and enrichment, kindly check out @steemph, @steemph.cebu, @steemph.iligan, @steemph.davao, @steemph.manila, @steemph.laguna, @steemph.uae, @steemph.negros,@steemph.antipolo and @steemph.bulacan.

Consider casting your witness votes for @precise, @steemgigs, @cloh76.witness and @ausbitbank who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.
To cast your votes, just go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

salamat.png
steemph.negros.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87