Help US curate YOU! Register with your SteemPh home hub TODAY!

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

curate.png

@SteemPh.Trail has been supporting members of the Steemit Philippines community for just over a month now. With over 300 votes, at 50% per vote, we have been able to stay at an average of 90% VP this last month.

It's not bad for a fledgling curation initiative!

But we need your help.

It is our most sincere wish to support as many of our community members with the trail, but due to SteemPh's rapid expansion (9 hubs in less than a year!) it has proven to be difficult to keep track of everyone and which hub people belong with. And I have seen the same people reap the rewards every week, simply because they are known members of their hubs and they qualify for a vote.

Just imagine! You could be getting a share of the rewards!

votehow.png

SteemPh.Trail is a community run initiative thus all hub leads and SteemPh founders have access to the account's posting key.

SteemPh.Trail not only has 2k delegated SP courtesy of our witness @ausbitbank, but it also has the strength of the trail votes from all @SteemPh leads and hubs and our valued supporters.

Currently, the trail is designed to support each hub's "Featured Posts" for the day which could contain between 1 to 3 eligible posts. Each hub is instructed to vote at 50% each if there are more than 1 eligible post, and 100% if the hub only has 1 post that fits our criteria.

We will not sacrifice quality over quantity and we are prepared to reward those who do the family proud. As much as we want to support you, we also want to foster great blogging habits and thoughtful posts and we are prepared to give someone a 100% upvote if they are the only one who showed up on the day. And we have, many times.

That said, I do check the quality of the posts we vote on and have removed votes when I found it not up to our basic standards. This IS a monitored curation trail.

qualifyhow.png

Not only are we after the best of #steemph, we also want to encourage great blogging habits and as such have the following basic requirements.

With the exception of Photography Wednesdays where we curate photography posts.

  1. Post must be tagged #steemph
  2. Minimum 300 words (http://wordcounttool.com/)
  3. Minimum 3 photos/pictures (http://pixabay.com/)
  4. Use basic formatting (@Steemnest : Lesson 1)
  5. NO plagiarized posts
  6. Sources MUST BE credited

findhow.png

There are a couple of ways our curators find posts.

  1. Through the post promotion section for each hub in the SteemPh Discord
  2. Through the hub's feed.
  3. Searching through #SteemPh posts.

Searching for members via the #steemph tag can sometimes be inefficient as everyone can use the tag freely and we still won't know which hub each member belongs with unless they are known personally.

register.png

To help us curate you, I urge you to register with your home hub in the comment section below.

Your home hub will then follow you and be able to simply look in their feed to find suitable posts to curate.

Those who do not belong to one of the hubs, you will need to register with @SteemPh and it will be your home hub.

Simply reply to the hub's name in the comment to be added to their following list.

Please note. Each member may only belong to 1 hub. You can't be a member of multiple hubs.

Please resteem and spread the word!



Sort:  

SteemPh hmoe is new for me. I agree to join with you. It definitely help us.

@SteemPh.Davao
Filipinos from or located in Davao. Reply to this comment.

I am not from Davao but Davao is the nearest from my place. So, just count me in here :)

@steemph.davao is already following you. 😊 please use steemph as one of your tags. You write well and we would love to feature your work in Davao Daily. ❤

Hehehe, thank yooou!!! :) I sure will. :) :)

I am a Dabawenya base in Laguna for the meantime. Count me in as well. Thanks for the info.

I'm from Davao City but currently in Spain and been using @steemph tag. Count me in also

Mabuhay And more power! ❤️

I am not from Davao but im from mindanao Iliganon ni bai hahaha @SteemPh.Davao pls count me in @polaris98

@SteemPh.Bulacan
Filipinos from or located in Bulacan. Reply to this comment.

Yeah reppin' Santa Maria.

I am from Angat , Bulacan...!!!

@joninacalara from Guiguinto, Bulacan❤️

from Pulilan, Bulacan :)

@SteemPh.Cebu
Filipinos from or located in Cebu. Reply to this comment.

Im in but I need to understand first this post later. Im still on class.

Count me in. 😊
Thanks!

proud Cebuano here! :D

Am I late?!

am here🙌 .... go Cebu!😊

This is nice! I hope this will get bigger everyday!

cebuana here!

Bisdak here. =)

@SteemPh.Laguna
Filipinos from or located in Laguna. Reply to this comment.

I am a Dabawenya but temporarily base in Laguna. Count me in!

@SteemPh.Iligan
Filipinos from or located in Iligan. Reply to this comment.

Me

@SteemPh.Iligan here count me in naa ra jud hahaha pls count me in @polaris98 abot pa jud ko og davao naa diay Iligan hahaha more power mabuhay ang pilipino!!

@SteemPh
Filipino but don't have a local hub? Reply to this comment.

How to make a hub. Maybe we make an Aussie Hub 😁

Count me in! Thanks. 🙂

Thank you for this....count me in. God bless

i want to be here ^_^

Right here! How's everyone doing? :)

@yhel21
Can I also join thanks..

This is where I'll be :)

@SteemPh me, i do not have a local hub yet. from las pinas here. thanks

I guess I belong here.. From Cainta, Rizal

Where can I belong myself? ther is no steemit mindoro? can I become a part of steemph.manila? there should be a steemph mindoro in the future hehe.

Hey @kingxerxesdex! You're with me in @SteemPh until we find more members in Mindoro to justify a hub OR you can go with Manila @monkeypattycake is Manila's lead. Let us know which one you want to go with.

thanks.. I will try to contact here soon.

Ill add your name to the manila comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75