PINOY HENYO WEEK #14 WINNERS. 07/09/2018 [I AINT SAYIN NO GOODBYES]

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

adybigmdpz.jpg

I said it earlier that I was leaving and I can no longer continue. I believe I'd continue what I've started. I AINT SAYIN NO GOODBYES IIGHT. Thank you my dear friends. @romeskie & boss @iyanpol12 Mapagmahal. We had a lil chit chat before we started. I'd to thank everyone who were locked in. Let's start to @czera welcome back girl. @jemzem @iyanpol12 @beyonddisability @oscargabat

Okay here we go. First correct answer goes to boss @iyanpol12 Mapagmahal. Then the newest genius @beyonddisability got the 2nd correct answer. Iyan Mapagmahal "Mr. Combustion'' was on fayaaah as always. We do believe that he is the chosen one. As a host I can't deny it. He is a straight up lover boy. Guess who's back? The founder of Pinoy Henyo @dreamiely. We have missed ya. We thought that you and @precise are living together. Just a wild guess though.

nhy6qplqwj.jpg

I was shocked because there was something wrong. Who thought that "The Goddess" @dreamiely became so wholesome. She wasn't like that. In fact she get so mad easily when Stellar ask something about woot woot. Anywho The Chosen One @iyanpol12 Mapagmahal became the frozen one for like 20 minutes plus I thought BD Boom @beyonddisability had a chance but nah bruh I was wrong. They had a hard time guessing "Mango Square". I believe that place is very famous because of the young ladies hanging out on that place. People kept on whining about that place. They said it wasn't famous blah blah. I was the only one who knew that place. Lol y'all gotta be kidding me. Them americans already know that place in Cebu. Boss Iyan Mapagmahal made another history for his self and for the sake o Pinoy Henyo. Boss Iyan Mapagmahal won 3 straight. Wow that's a Michael Jordan caliber. Congratulations everyone. I know y'all had a blast.

dd26z0qcuj.jpg

Teacher Min-Min was late @chinitacharmer. All good she got 1. Jemarie @jemzem got 1 also. She answered it correctly but it took alot of time "Mango Square". The best place in Cebu.

  1. Kangkong
  2. Muntinlupa
  3. Jiraiya
  4. lumpiang ubod
  5. Eminem
  6. Tinkerbell
  7. Adobong Manok
  8. basket
  9. kidlat
  10. pizzapie
  11. Mango Square
  12. gantsilyo
  13. Compostela Valley
  14. dila
  15. kalapati

Boss Ian Paul 5 Rafael 4 Manong Oscar 2 Romeline 2 Jemarie 1 Charmaine 1 Czera 0 Lhey 0 BlessedSteemer 0 Dreamiely 0 Jampol 0.

vvtkf4rmow.jpg

ROUND II.

This round was a devastating win for doctor "The Green Lantern" Jampol @johnpd. He nearly swept the entire round. Manong was lucky to guess the word Spaceship. You made a history bruh with just 6 questions you got 5. You broke Jemarie's record. She answered 5/9 though.

  1. Hyuga Neji
  2. spaceship
  3. Dr. Dre
  4. San Mateo, Rizal
  5. helicopter
  6. tiktik

Jampol 5 Manong Oscar 1 Rafael 0 Ian Paul 0 Jemarie 0 Lhey 0 Iluyyy 0 Czera 0.

5b81ndja9j.jpg

Thank you everyone for playing Pinoy Henyo. It was always fun playing with y'all. Y'all are the best with no doubt. See y'all next week. Deuces. This be ya boy 2K signing off.



PINOY HENYO IS EVERY SUNDAYS AT 10 PM MANILA TIME.

PHILIPPINES DISCORD

Sort:  

'yo @twotripleow ma man! i ain't lucky though. i just chomped down a big bite of siopao which gave me a huge power up during the game. that's what happened. nyahaha! 😂
anyways, thanks for delivering my prize. and for continuing being our homeboy resident dj.
P.S. green is the color of money. that's why it's best suited for me. nyahaha! 😂

Yeah that Siopao of yours made your hard. I meant it made you a super hard to beat haha.

My first time at PH was one of bloody hell experience. Got my brain twisted and bleeding. Well, I think I was lucky but not that lucky enough to kick asses. Rather, I got my ass kicked, haha. Yoh man your swagger. Sacrificing all your SBD is a whole bunch of heroism. You rocked dude. You deserve more than a high five. Let's make it a high ten. Oh man, you're great.

Until next PH.
Two thumbs up yoh!

No lol. Your swagg is serious BD Boom. Hell! If you were fast enough to write them answers you could have won. Haha you're great aaah.

will do it next time
can't wait for the next PH

magpapaturo pa ako ng mas maraming millennial language :)

Thanks boss. Its been too long since the last time I joined. PH has always been the funniest. Ngayon nalang ulet gumalaw wallet ko. Hahahalols

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Walang ano man at welcome back. Masaya kami dahil nabati ka namin sa iyong pagbabalik xx.

Glad you changed your mind! I'll go to Bulacan amd give you a whoopin if you didn't. A lot more steemians will surely love this game. We just need the much needed exposure.

Upvoted and resteemed with passion and love. :-)

Oh god! You scary as fuck nigga. I'm good to go fo real. Thank you. Beaucoup d'amour bisous mon cher amie.

Waaat? You were leaving? I'm glad you changed your mind. Dm me if you need anything!

Thank you kindly mommy. Heck no! Romeline would whoop my arse if I leave lol.

I'm still wholesome!!! Hahahaha.

Seriously great job with what you're doing keeping the community engaged ^_^

Thank you kindly. Welcome back na nga ba?

More power to Pinoy Henyo and SteemPh.

Mamimiss ko mga malulupet sa pinoy henyo!i learn a lot and i enjoy khit di me tumatama haha..maestro dm mo Ko..f anuman..😊

Haha maraming salamat master. Sana makasali ka ulit next week hehe sali mo rin asawa mo para malaki chance niyo manalo hehe

Hahaha ok master..sabhin ko..😊 salamat ng marami sa iyong imbitasyon!👍

Sa uulitin maestro hehe. Galingan mo para manalo ka.

Bakit "leaving"? Mag aasawa ka na? Re-retire na sa discord? Ano ba yan? Anong kaguluhan, ka ek ekan to? LOL. Joke lang. Galing naman ni Iyan, always nananalo, parang competitive talaga to na tao. Medyo struggling ata ako sa internet here siguro kasi heavy ang mga apps na gamit ko sa work, tapos discord pa na di drain ang bandwidth. Kaya nga dito na ako nakatira ngayon sa office. LOL. Mabuhay ka @twotripleow, huwag kang bibitaw, ikaw ang tao sa likod ng Pinoy Henyo, wala ng uubo at tatawa sa mga kalaswaan este katuwaan ng nakararami.

Haha hindi pa kaya. Baka ikaw kaya hindi ka nagpaparamdam. Ganito kasi iyan. Unang-una walang sponsor. Pangalawa hindi na kaya ng bulsa ko magpamigay haha. Kapag berde pinag-uusapan umuubo talaga ako sa kakatawa bwahahaha.

Juju talaga? Abonado? OMG :(
Usap na lang tayo ng berde naku magkaka TB ka talaga.
Work mode ako last Sunday, offline kaya no show.

Haha sige gusto ko iyan. Fav na fav ko mga ganiyan tapos sabay gawa ako ng erotica post nyahahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70