My Steem Power Goal - Week # 26

in #steempower5 years ago

I almost forgot my weekly monitoring of my steem power.

It's now the 26th week since I started to monitor the growth of my SP, which already been a routine for me taking screenshot of my account every Tuesday night.

So here it is from my previous week

25th Week

On my 25th week I got 505.590 SP + 5,689.717 leased SP Delegation + SP delegation from a good man.

oltmj0yp71.jpg

26th Week

After a week(last Tuesday night) I got 510.451 SP + 6,830.201 SP Delegation(leased from @minnowbooster & @blocktrades + 1k Delegation from a Good Samaritan)

eybed4lf15.jpg

I got 4.861 increase on my SP. Few weeks ago I started to Power Down, but I didn't withdraw those Steem instead I use them to lease more SP for me to support more even with low votes. Weekly I'm receiving 10 Steem so for the previous week my increase was actually 14.861 and I'm still happy with that. I just hope that these weeks to come the price of Steem will start to rise again. :-)

@atongis ASAR

o0s3mikf8p.png

Please do vote for the following witnesses: @steemgigs, @good-karma, @mahdiyari, @quochuy, @arcange, @blocktrades, @steemhunt, @justyy, @kevinwong, @oracle-d, @cloh76.witness, @reggaemuffin, @yabapmatt, @yehey, @actifit, @aggroed & @stoodkev

You can do so by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses, enter their name on the first box then click "VOTE"

o0s3mikf8p.png

A big thanks to @surpassinggoogle, @good-karma, @hr1 & @bobbylee for all the support

o0s3mikf8p.png


Connected with these wonderful steemians

@el-dee-are-es@iyanpol12@shula14
@jetskie@jysui@sisonengg
@shawmeow@juwel@jannie98
@sn0white@yadah04@franbel
@cutirenskei@katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia@captainjay@dunkman
@manilyn09@maki07@sepchronicles
@phantum04@ligaya@dianafigura
@dwightjaden@gesea@lyann
@onsim@jbmolano@gingbabida
@joonz@islaw@iamsj
@nonoako@marose@jamaejoyful
@goselle@zia-md@jlajael
@straykat

o0s3mikf8p.png

created by @dunkman


ohge9a02h0.jpg

created by @saskia


atongis ulog.gif

created by @phantum04

Sort:  

Araratan, maksil la crn.

Posted using Partiko Android

dalan to ah :-)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88