My Steem Power Goal - Week # 27

in #steempower5 years ago

I'm now on my 27th week monitoring my SP growth. It is really tough that the price of Steem is very low. But I think it is best for now to power up for those who have spare money or steem.

Last week I decided to cancel my on process Power Down. I think it is better for it to stay vested now.:-)

26th Week

I got 510.451 SP's + 5,830.201 leased from minnowbooster and blocktrades + around 1k SP from a Good Steemian :-)

eybed4lf15.jpg


27th Week

After 7 days I got 520.038 + a total of 7,950.758 SP Delegation from minnowbooster, blocktrades and a Good Steemian.

36v8ls08rj.jpg

On my 27th week I got 19.587 less the 10 steem(powered down) so I got 9.587 added on my SP.

Hopefully on the coming weeks Crypto price will rise so that our growth is much faster. :-)

@atongis ASAR

o0s3mikf8p.png

Please do vote for the following witnesses: @steemgigs, @good-karma, @mahdiyari, @quochuy, @arcange, @blocktrades, @steemhunt, @justyy, @kevinwong, @oracle-d, @cloh76.witness, @reggaemuffin, @yabapmatt, @yehey, @actifit, @aggroed & @stoodkev

You can do so by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses, enter their name on the first box then click "VOTE"

o0s3mikf8p.png

A big thanks to @surpassinggoogle, @good-karma, @hr1 & @bobbylee for all the support

o0s3mikf8p.png


Connected with these wonderful steemians

@el-dee-are-es@iyanpol12@shula14
@jetskie@jysui@sisonengg
@shawmeow@juwel@jannie98
@sn0white@yadah04@franbel
@cutirenskei@katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia@captainjay@dunkman
@manilyn09@maki07@sepchronicles
@phantum04@ligaya@dianafigura
@dwightjaden@gesea@lyann
@onsim@jbmolano@gingbabida
@joonz@islaw@iamsj
@nonoako@marose@jamaejoyful
@goselle@zia-md@jlajael
@straykat

o0s3mikf8p.png

created by @dunkman


ohge9a02h0.jpg

created by @saskia


atongis ulog.gif

created by @phantum04

Sort:  

Baleg met la ah

Posted using Partiko Android

i admire your optimistic attitude honey

Araratan, salamat 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you :-)

I congratulate you for your perseverance and keep your faith in a promising future for the steem

Thank you sir :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78