My Steem Power Goal - Week # 40

in #steempower5 years ago

Lately I was thinking on other ways to increase my SP. But until now, I still got no answer,haha.

It's okay, I maybe earned a little SP I'm still ok with that and I will continue to monitor my increase. So here's for my 40th week.

Week 39

On the previous week I got 804.716 SP + 11,693.728 SP Delegation.

jpx0x7lpi0.jpg

Week 40

Last Tuesday I checked on my account here's what I got, I got 809.983 SP & 11,178.478 SP Delegation.

image

I earned 5.267 SP on my 40th week. 30 SP was deducted on my SP last Tuesday due to power down process which I use for my weekly giveaway.

@atongis ASAR

o0s3mikf8p.png

Want to create new Steem Account & Lease SP Delegation using your Credit/Debit Card?

Steem Ninja has that service. You can also make some widgets and add them into your website. Visit https://account.steem.ninja.

o0s3mikf8p.png

Want to earn some Sweatcoins? Check it Here

o0s3mikf8p.png

A big thanks to @surpassinggoogle, @good-karma & @bobbylee for all the support

o0s3mikf8p.png

ohge9a02h0.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

atongis ulog.gif

Sort:  

Please permit a little side-note:
Thank you for attempting to ulog today and for sticking around with us, whether bulls or bears.
We will soon resume full-blown activities especially as ulogs.org begin to take full shape and with the birth of the teardrops SMT. There will be ulog-cats and all. ulog-subtags to bear forth ulog-communities.

Please participate in this form; 'https://goo.gl/forms/7NxDYt4HX5GAgkae2' if you haven't. it is a short form and mostly requires your best email. It is time to gather now. Please share the form as well to any steemian you know of #ulog or those who may know of (@surpassinggoogle) or who is familiar with #untalented #steemgigs #teardrops etc. I need help with this and so much of it. The models are set and the teardrops token economy is being set. The token has been created on steem-engine pending when steemit creates SMT. It is time to gather as one close-knit group, a really solid family.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

My 40th week was only about 500sp 😂 kudos! Keep it up and beat the traffic, hit the million mark and come back upvote me 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

haha I don't think I could reach million.
Thanks sir .🙂

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84