HOW TO DOUBLE YOUR STEEM AND STEEM POWER!

in #steempower6 years ago

screen time.jpg

Hey guys what's going on, Momi Malhi here. I'm gonna be sharing with you an investment, I made few months ago in a cryptocurrency called steem and today I'm sharing with you that I invested in it when it was right around. If I go here right around a dollar twenty-five and then I invested more when I was right around a dollar. Today, it is worth more than one dollar and again, this will fluctuate but it's so exciting to see an investment payoff. So, let me explain you my steemit account and I'm gonna tell you specifically, how to double your steem and steem power. Suppose, I invested around twenty six hundred dollars in to steemit. So, I'm up a profit of around two thousand dollars and here's how you're going to double your steem and steem power. Now, I've just been involved with a gentleman who and I shouldn't say, I just been involved. We've been working together for months. He has come up with this amazing idea too. If you would like to delegate some of your steem power, what you can do is, you can give it to his service and he will use the steem and steem power to invest in the community making it better and there's just above a bunch of other side projects and I'm gonna share with you exactly how that works here in a second and then what you can do is kind of like gain interest on your steem power. This is how, you're gonna double it up. Another way, a little bonus here is to continue to create amazing blogs, not only is steeming a community and steem a cryptocurrency that you can invest in but if you invest in a cryptocurrency and you create content on the site, you can earn literally hundreds of dollars. For example, One post earned one hundred and two seventy and otherone just came out a couple days ago only earned Few dollars. It didn't attract the right community. I guess and I didn't advertise it the best that I could came out at a wrong time, so, there is drastic variation here in results, however, I will share with you that even this one made for box like that's something at least and what's really need is a steem dollar. If I go back to my wallet, one steem dollar today is worth around one US dollars, so that, four dollars is worth good amount which is kind of neat and then if I go back to my blogs here the hundred dollars. I'm gonna get half of this in Steem dollars. I can get from creating content steem is an amazing place. Steem is an amazing place for you to create your own content, earn rewards and then get paid for that.

So, I'm gonna come out with a new tutorial on exactly how all of that works and if you are an online instructor, if you are an online creator and you're not on steemit yet, make sure to sign up and also follow me because I'm going to be helping you. I'm going to be creating more content like my blog post like this to help you earn more serve more build a community of followers. I have more than 800 people and I hadn't posted a blog in over a month. So now is the time more than ever to get involved with this platform and I'm gonna share with you exactly how this doubling of your steem power will work, when you delegate it and I'll show you exactly how to do that okay.

My friend has just created a new voting bot to help promote steem post and fun budget proposals. Now if, you go through and you read this and you can. I'll put this in the little description below but here is the post that he has made basically. What you can do is, you can transfer your steem back dollars and steem to this bot and what it will help you do, is get your content out in front of more people give you more of a payment and it's just an amazing experience. It you can track bids you also then can delegate your own steem to his company. So, there's another post, you're gonn share with you the steem budget proposals. So, I wanted to confirm the operation because this is the amount of steem power that I have right now all. I would have to do is click on the link and then all I would have to do is continue to confirm this and then I would be delegating all my steem power so what this would mean is, if I go back whenever I go to up vote and make comments and what-have-you. So, if I were to upload this and I were to go, let's say a hundred percent. You'll see, it goes from 202 to 3:14. I definitely uploaded it about 30-40 cents here and you'll see that you know there's a bunch of new people who have uploaded their things and if I were to do that my up voting power would go away because I've delegated my steem power, however, I can do custom you can customize this but what I'm finding is, I am very active on this site more than ever but there's times where I'm not able to use steem and steemit. So, why not have this investment keep working for me this is the power of delegating your steem power and I'm really excited to see how this works.

So, I'm definitely going to be involved with this. I definitely suggest that you check out the proposals here follow myself for more information on this and I look forward to teaching you guys more in the future. I really appreciate all of your support. Make sure to give this an upvote. Make sure to give it a comment. I'll see you guys in our next blog.
Cheers!!!
Regards @momimalhi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85