The Steemit News Minute Powered by Dtube: 05/17/2018

in #steempowerment6 years ago
Sort:  

excellent stuff, keep this continue,@reseller

I appreciate you breaking the news so professionally, I agree it sucks the Steemit Inc team didn't shout you out. Damn tho, one off.

Yeah and I shouldn't complain about the shout out. It was nice to be there and be a part of the whole thing. Also my support team appreciated it and that's all that matters! Thanks man.

Yeah I agree active accounts are what will really propel things. Still that 1,000,000 accounts looks really cool especially considering it takes forever to get an account setup lol

Great one as always man

Thanks, also its a good talking point for @ned when he goes on TV again. "Hey we have over 1,000,000 Accounts"

Active accounts are the steam of Steemit! I always look forward to your posts!

As I also look forward to yours! Thanks for the support!

Thanks and you are welcome!

@reseller glad to be featured on the famous Steemit Minute! Appreciate you seeing value in my content and sharing it with the community. Cheers :)

-Ken

Keep up the great work Ken!

Hey man, great stuff! This is my first Steemit News Minute episode and I enjoyed it! Looking forward to more. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05