FERRY tour in HAMBURG on the BIG river ELBE

in #steempowerment6 years ago (edited)


Hey people of the internet !

I made a little ferry trip with my brother on the river Elbe.

The ferry is a part of the public transport network and is usable with the standard daily ticket (6,90€) in Hamburg. I definatly recommend to do such a trip if you visit Hamburg. There are some guided tour ships where you can learn a lot about the harbour and hamburg - but they cost much more.

We had a beautiful weather and I made really much - i mean a lot - footage.
But this time I decided to cut the video just to the music and not vica versa. So I had to cut out really much shots but I am happy with the final result. How do you think ?

Are you planning to got to hamburg ? We can meet if it fits :)

If you are also so super interested in cooperations, hangouts and other stuff with awsome steemians, you probably already know,
you are invited to join our #dcooperation project !

P1140631.JPG

TAKE CARE / STAY TRUE AND
SEE YOU NEXT TIME !

music: freesoundtrackmusic.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87