your daily STEEMPOWERMENT PRESS (Thursday 13. September 2018)

in #steempowerment6 years ago

Here comes the daily post summary by all the lovely followers of the STEEMPOWERMENT curation trail:

@d00k13:
Im chasing you up the ranks @Stellabelle



@kenmelendez:
Google Cardboard - A Virtual Reality Experience for Your Smartphone



@tibfox:
REALTALK: Let's read a SAD LETTER from Venezuela (thx to @chinotattooart for his honesty)



@d00k13:
Just Do It Support SteemAuto I Have



@joythewanderer:
Joy13/09/2018 | Promo-Mentors"5 Steem" + 1UPFundition + Dlike



@freedompoint:
Seneca Lake New York



@zainenn:
Show & Tell + Shout Outs = Talking Head Vlog



@d00k13:
Idea For Mobile DTube App & Self Hosting Files / Questions For The Developers - D00k13 Digest #119



@alexabsolute:
To live in China all you need is a phone!!



@camuel:
Comfort Zone Techniques



@saracampero:
DTUBE EXCLUSIVO ZAPATILLA MULTIUSO - VIDEO TUTORIAL [SPANISH]



@travellit:
Thursday Afternoon Quote



@kawaiicrush:
DTube ExclusiveCELEBRATING 6 MONTHS ON STEEMIT!!A SCARY SPOOKY HALLOWEEN SPECIAL!



@travellit:
We Are Digital Nomads?



@romafedorov:
Logitech G502 Proteus Spectrum Gaming Mouse Review After 2 Months | Best Mouse For Video Editing ?



@kenmelendez:
Redefining My Roles Within The Steem Ecosystem



@clixmoney:
4000 STEEM POWER FOR DTUBE - DAY 150 !



@freedompoint:
One Yeti's Perspective #224: More Than Wood



@travellit:
Life Advice



@imammudarifqi:
Cantik namun berduri



@crowbarmama:
CrowbarMama Ulog & Finding Significance



@joythewanderer:
Joy climbed a lovely lighthouse and got a wonderful view.



@inoobgamer:
[iNoobStream] WATCHER KNIGHT MUST DIE | HOLLOW KNIGHT WALKTHROUGH PART 19



@kawaiicrush:
Ava of @kawaiicrush @girlygamer having fun with some neat filters!





WE ARE STEEMPOWERMENT!


created and posted from a little cute python script by @tibfox

Sort:  

Boom on top again, I know it’s not a ranking system but I still love seeing my own post first!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha yeah me too :P but this time it was not working for me since there is everytime just one "winner" :D
And if it would be a ranking, your content would show on top also pretty often my friend ;)

Glad I’m not the only one that thinks this way 😅

You think so? I do try put a lot of effort into what I do... still hard to get the interaction I crave unless writing blockchain specific. It will get better I have to keep telling myself.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17