A New Steemit Member

in #steempowerupsph6 years ago

I am Anthony Aquino but my friends at high school call me bk, that's why I named myself here beekaay. I was encouraged by my friend Bro. Gary, a steemit user, to start one because of a common purpose.

For you to know me I'd say

I love to play and listen to music and I also love to sing. I love singing so much that when I am in a private resort with my friends, I usually ignore swimming and just play all the songs that I can sing in what we call videoke. I love most of the music i listen to especially when my friends love them, though I still like other songs even without the influence of my friends.

I also love to chat with people, especially to those who I have only met. I am very interested about people's personality. Although not all become very close to me, I still feel that I have left an impression to them and I too, wont forget that kind of feeling.

Though I am not choosy with my friends, I like to be friends with a person who likes to be friends with gays. Gays who are silly and has a lot to say. I'm not talking about the gay, but I like to be friends with people who like to be friends with them. I do not know why, but I find their personality cool. People like them are usually happy and funny people so base on my observations, I like them

I am very interested in learning many kinds of skills such as joggling, balancing on ropes, riding a unicycle, etc. I am a kind of person that loves to experience even the simplest things. I wanted to learn how to cook hahahaha because I can only cook hotdog and eggs and ham and the usual breakfast meals.

I had crushes but I'll talk about them nexttime hahaha

Sort:  

@beekaay, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Tony to account ko @akome254

Congratulations @beekaay! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25