Game with Me #3 - 2 Hours of World of Warcraft Stream before Teh Tarik Sunday

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)




Watch my livestream at HERE and chat with me live on the chat at my twitch channel.


I'm a beginner game streamer currently working my way to fund my own gaming rig. Any upvotes, donation and resteem is appreciated, all proceed will be funded towards my game time and gaming components.

If you're interested in this game too and would like to join as well, let me know in the comment section below or just chat with me on stream.


Contact me at Discord:
AaronLeang✌️#5270

Why Steemit?

Unlike other social media platform out there, you can actually earn some reward by creating good quality contents, comments, and community projects in Steemit!

What's the Cost?

You do not​ need any initial​ capital or money during the entire process. Just sign up for an account and voila~, you're on your way to earn some STEEM yourself​.

Like this Post?

You can support this post by giving an upvote, comment or resteem! I appreciate it very much ​and thank you for the support


Stay Tuned, Keep Calm and STEEM On!



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77