10 Ways To Be Really Ugly And Unattractive

in #steempress5 years ago


What’s the point of an article like this? You ask.

The point is we need to realize that looks don’t matter, that much. Physical attraction can only get you so far.

Real beauty comes from within.

The next point is that anybody can be ugly and that anybody can be good looking too.

All it takes is one single factor to become ugly or good looking.

The third and final point is that guys and girls alike should stick to their values and not throw them aside for a pretty face.

Take it from me!

I’ve dated models who displayed such toxic behaviour that no amount of makeup or appearing on TV or magazines can make them attractive. I certainly wasted a lot of time and energy making up excuses for them.

Plus, I was born a good looking dude, so I was told. But I was a dork while growing up. I had extremely bad social skills. Nobody would have wanted to be my friend. I basically allowed my good looks to go to waste.

Read on and it will all make sense.

1) Be angry, frustrated and pissed off all the time

If you’re constantly upset with yourself, nobody would want to be around you. They’d get tired from all your negative energy.

Good looks can’t save you here. Nobody really wants to see this shit.

2) Get totally smashed and drunk out of your mind

During my partying days, I remember seeing girls completely wasted and literally lying down by the side of the road. Ugly.

I also dated a girl once who had a drinking problem. I’d go nuts over worrying for her. That wasn’t fun at all.

It’s fun to meet people in a club, especially if they’re good looking, but what really stands out are people with class. They’d know how to behave and above all else, have respect for themselves.

3) Look down on others and disrespect them

The model I dated? She was extremely rude to customer service staff.

Many were the times she’d raise her voice at the cab driver or the waiter when it wasn’t even their fault. It screams of insecurities.

A person who is nice to you, but not to the waiter is not a nice person. Period. That’s ugly.

4) Speak like a mouse

So much so nobody can hear you.

Go ahead and add in slurring, mumbling and generally speaking too fast into the mix.

That’s not attractive. A pretty face is worthless if the words coming out are nothing but mere blahs.

It’s a personal turn off for me when a girl I am out on a date with speaks too softly. It may not be her fault, but it’s hardly enjoyable when I’ve to keep asking her to repeat herself. Sometimes, I totally give up and just can’t be fucked with whatever she’s saying.

5) Speak like a barbarian

Be profane at the most inappropriate times. Get angry and say, “Fuck you!”

Tell uncomfortable jokes that aren’t funny.

Shout. Scream. Be really loud.

Make sure you don’t have any manners too, so don’t bother saying ‘please’ or ‘thank you.’

Ugly!

6) Have terrible fashion sense

I’m sorry, but if you’re still wearing baggy jeans with running shoes to go on a date, you look ridiculous.

People are judgemental creatures. You have to accept that. Before you even speak, you are already being judged.

You ought to look presentable from the get go.

Oh and, I was that guy, at 20 years old wearing jeans with track shoes. I banked on the idea of being born good looking “since my mom and aunts said so” and couldn’t be fucked to improve myself in other ways. My friends were simply too polite to tell me how bad I looked.

7) Be super unfit and unhealthy

I don’t care that you’ve sharp facial features or can speak really well, it’s really unattractive and well, weird if you look like you’re going to die after climbing a few flights of stairs.

There’s nothing attractive about you if you simply don’t want to watch out for your health and are associated with burgers and gravy all the time.

And no, I’m in no way referring to fat people only. There’re overweight people who are fit and healthy and trying to make a change. If they can do it, so can you. No excuses.

8) Lie a lot

Attraction needs honesty and trust.

You can’t be attractive if you’re a conniving douchebag who can’t be trusted.

9) Smell bad

Nuff said.

10) Act really whiny and self-entitled

In other words, be a spoilt brat and become a burden.

There’s simply no point looking good, but being really difficult to be around with. People would rather throw you away.

This is when I know the relationship is going to die soon. And looking pretty once can’t save that anymore.

If you enjoyed this article, please click on the share button below!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://alden-tan.com/ugly-and-unattractive/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87