My reasons to learn Japanese

in #steempress5 years ago

 

Since my high-school days I got so deeply interested in Japan, in arts, culture, people and animation. All the simplicity, another brand new way to look at the world and to find a brighter future. Such Humanity and kindness, Enhancement of the Mind and Strength, all these were new features for me.

But when you look at the Language, you would think it very hard to start learning it. Even sometimes I hesitate to start learning it but even though that were or seem difficult I like it and saw these obstacle like new goals. So it was moment to stop think in letters and start feeling these new lines and strokes.

After some course books, teachers and lot of language learning content, finally I got all the tools to keep working in Japanese learning.

 






Publicado desde mi Blog usando SteemPress : http://andresbloguea.260mb.net/2019/03/05/my-reasons-to-learn-japanese/
Sort:  

Beautiful but hard language

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14