My 25th Birthday - THANKS FOR EVERYONE

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)


English Language

12 july 2018 is a special day for me, 25 years ago I was born into this world with a loud cry near the mother who gave birth to me. I'm like a white paper that started this real-world adventure. I became a new man who fills the earth, it is a gift and also my responsibility to be a good man and remember to God (Allah).

We all know that no man is perfect in this world, because every human being must have a mistake in his life. I as a human being also has the same mistakes I did. therefore I apologize to the family, relatives, and all my friends. also for all my friends in steemit.

327 days I was in this steemit. I signed up a steemit account with the name @arie.steem in august 2017. when I started my adventure in this steemit world. the first thing I know about steemit is a place I create and created useful content for all readers. I started this steemit of reputation is now at 25 to 66. This reputation is my responsibility to be a good person in steemit. trying to help new users and also create something new project. as I've been doing right now with the @sevenfingers project.

First I am very grateful to @adsactly. because adsactly is the first community I follow in steemit and has taught me about how it is steemit and also knows more about cryptocurrency. adsactly has also helped me a lot in supporting all the content that I have made so far. thank you very much @adsactly

After a few months I got to know a new friend in steemit and struggled together to be a great creator content in steemit among them @coretan, @yandot, @podanrj, @saini88. I mention their names because I have known them for a long time in steemit and fought together in this steemit. and thanks also to all my friends in steemit that I can not mention you all guys.

In my steemit career I have started many jobs in several places. I helped in some projects that I ever follow such as a manager for adsactly Indonesia, moderator and supervisor in utopian. which at that moment I knew @elear and also @utopian. and utopian have also helped to appreciate the content I have made so far in utopian. I do not work much in a project because I have to look and also have to be able to work. and right now I'm working for @steempress-io who believes to be a moderator. this becomes a new task and adventure for me. special thanks for @howo & @fredrikaa.

In some places I also get a special friend for me in steemit. they are @manishmike, @ruah, @mcfarhat, @uwelang, @flysky, @paulag, they became friends of different countries and they are also very friendly with me, thanks for this.

Previously I once made a post about who I am. you can see on this link --------- WHO AM I in that post I write in written language Indonesia. on the post it became the first introduction that I am in steemit.

Maybe there's not much more to say in this post, the important thing is I'm so happy and grateful to all the friends who have helped me in steemit. because without you I can not grow up in steemit. Thank you to all of you.

Thanks For Everyone
Sorry if i can not mention all of my friends.
But the important thing you guys always in my heart




Indonesia Language


12 july 2018 adalah hari spesial buatku, 25 tahun yang lalu aku terlahir ke dunia ini dengan tangisan keras di dekat ibu yang melahirkan aku. aku seperti kertas putih yang memulai petualangan di dunia nyata ini. aku menjadi manusia baru yang mengisi bumi ini, ini adalah sebuah anugerah dan juga tanggung jawab aku untuk menjadi manusia yang baik dan ingat kepada tuhan ( Allah ).

Kita semua tahu bahwa tidak ada manusia yang sempurna di dunia ini, karena setiap manusia pasti mempunyai kesalahan dalam kehidupannya. aku sebagai manusia juga mempunyai kesalahan yang pernah aku perbuat. karena itu saya memohon maaf kepada keluarga , saudara, dan semua temanku. begitu juga untuk semua teman ku yang ada di steemit.

327 hari aku berada di steemit ini. aku mendaftar akun steemit dengan nama @arie.steem pada bulan agustus 2017. saat itu aku memulai petualanganku di dunia steemit ini. hal pertama yang aku kenal dengan steemit ini adalah sebuah tempat aku berkreasi dan membuat konten yang bermanfaat untuk semua pembaca. aku memulai steemit ini dari reputasi 25 sampai sekarang di reputasi 66. reputasi ini menjadi tanggung jawabku untuk menjadi pribadi yang baik di steemit. mencoba membantu user baru dan juga membuat sesuatu project baru. seperti yang sudah saya kerjakan saat ini dengan project @sevenfingers.

Pertama aku sangat berterima kasih kepada @adsactly. karena adsactly adalah komunitas pertama yang aku ikuti di steemit dan telah mengajarkan aku tentang bagaimana itu steemit dan juga mengenal lebih jauh tentang cryptocurrency. adsactly juga telah banyak membantu saya dalam mendukung semua konten yang telah saya buat selama ini. terima kasih banyak @adsactly

Setelah beberapa bulan aku mengenal teman baru di steemit dan berjuang bersama menjadi konten kreator yang bagus di steemit di antaranya adalah @coretan, @yandot, @podanrj, @saini88 . aku menyebut nama mereka karena memang aku telah mengenal mereka sangat lama di steemit dan berjuang bersama dalam steemit ini. dan terima kasih juga untuk semua temanku di steemit yang tidak dapat aku mention semuanya.

Dalam karirku di steemit aku telah banyak memulai pekerjaan di beberapa tempat. aku ikut membantu dalam beberapa project yang pernah aku ikuti seperti menjadi manager untuk adsactly indonesia, moderator dan supervisor di utopian. yang pada saat itu aku kenal dengan @elear dan juga @utopian. dan utopian juga telah banyak membantu mengapresiasi konten yang telah saya buat selama ini di utopian. aku tidak banyak bekerja di sebuah project karena aku harus melihat dan juga harus mampu dalam bekerja. dan saat ini aku bekerja untuk @steempress-io yang di percaya menjadi moderator. ini menjadi tugas dan petualangan baru untukku. special thanks for @howo & @fredrikaa.

Di beberapa tempat aku juga mendapatkan teman yang spesial buatku di steemit. mereka adalah @manishmike, @ruah, @mcfarhat, @uwelang, @flysky, @paulag, mereka menjadi teman yang berbeda negara dan mereka juga sangat ramah denganku, terima kasih untuk selama ini.

Sebelumnya aku pernah membuat sebuah postingan tentang siapa saya. kalian dapat melihat di link ini --------- WHO AM I di postingan itu aku menulis dengan tulisan bahasa indonesia. pada postingan itu menjadi perkenalan pertama yang aku di steemit.

Mungkin tidak banyak lagi yang dapat saya katakan dalam postingan ini , yang penting adalah aku sangat bahagia dan berterimakasih kepada semua teman yang telah membantuku di steemit. karena tanpa kalian aku tidak dapat berkembang di steemit. terima kasih semuanya.

Thanks For Everyone
Sorry if i can not mention all of my friends.
But the important thing you guys always in my heart

Author: @arie.steem
post quality is very important, if you like my hardwork you can follow my
CURATION TRAIL

DiscordDiscordDiscord
ADSactlySevenFingersEos.Cafe
SteemSchoolSteempressEsteem

mybanner.png



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://ariesteem.com/2018/07/12/my-25th-birthday-thanks-for-everyone/

Sort:  

happy birthday man : ) wish you all the best

hhaa,, hey @kalvas , thank you so much man

Selamat hari lahir bg @arie.steem pikir semalam cuma candaan rupanya beneran...
Tambah sukses bg dan cepat nemu jodoh hehehe

betulan ini hai ,, hhaa
terima kasih bnyak ya dek :)

Sama2 bg...

thank you so much man :)

Happy birthday @arie.steem
Wish you get luck and success during love and Carier

Warm regards from Taiwan.

thank you so much mbak etty :)

my pleasure, Rie.
Semoga cepat dapat jodoh😊

wkwkwk, kalo urusan itu kayaknya masih lama mbak :D

jangan kelamaan, uda banyak Jomblo yg berkeliaran. jangan kau tambah lagi.
wkwkwkkk

biarkan saja mbak , udah nasip .
saya juga udah punya KTJ
kartu tanda jomblo . hhhaaa

happy 25th birthday - its a big one, a 1/4 of a century

thank you so much and always be good partner @paulag

Happy Birthday! Wish you all the best!

thanks brother

It's your day buddy, Wish you all the best and longer life, Continue helping people around you. You are a good friend to me and to others, Helping different communities and steemians. I believe that your journey in steemit is unforgettable many happy and sad moments keep it up buddy keep the good works. :)

hhhaa,,, yup buddy
thank you so much for everything ruah ,, you are great friend , not just a friend but a family
we have so much story in steemit :D

Happy Birthday Buddy!

thank you so much for everything brother @uwelang :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86