Your Intelligence | Poetry

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

...Your intelligence...


If there is something that characterizes you, that would be your intelligence.
Your ability to be transparent to the world,
decided and would be at the time of exercising some action;
imposing and worthy of respect, without losing the subtlety of silence.

I can not deny it, you are worthy of admiration,
I dare to say that you are perfect, and I do not speak only of your beauty.
It is an exciting experience to see how you express
yourself before a blind crowd that seats before your strength.

Many times I have asked myself if you are superior to me,
and if I am worthy to have crossed your path.
But from the first day I saw in your soul
I discovered an addictive force that for five years makes me a better man every day.

I love being the man who conquered your heart,
and I love knowing every secret behind that strong shell.
I melt to see how you lose your super powers in my presence and
I am aware that it is not because of your ego, but because of your intelligence.

qjrE4yyfw5pJ4P4gXknUBZPr6aUjwMdF84s7zCvci8RsDXAkSapz4e22wUki5Ku3CovCPoiXYoohth84Pnba2hWKRSc7aEJMBJ15SMZyuDPCqonxESyui9av.jpeg

Silverio Armando Linares Torres

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://armandolnrs.000webhostapp.com/2019/04/your-intelligence-poetry


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11