Air Batu Campur (ABC) dan Instagram

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemians apa khabar? Saya harap semuanya berada dalam keadaan yang baik-baik sahaja.

Saya masih teringat ketika saya sedang mengambil gambar ABC ini, Amber juga meminta saya mengambil gambarnya. Alasannya ialah ingin meletakkan gambar itu dalam instagram.

What! Instagram? 😨

Saya terkejut! Kenapa dan bila masa dia ada account instagram. Padahal, saya pun tiada account instagram....tak kan lah dia pula ada account instagram!??

Siasat punya siasat... rupa-rupanya dia hendak upload gambar tersebut di instagram husband saya.. Dia buat saya terkejut saja.. Lol...

Apabila saya melihat gambar ini semula, saya ketawa seorang diri. Ada moment yang membuatkan saya ketawa dalam gambar ini. Lol..



Who am I?


As I mentioned in my profile, I use this blog to share some tips and tricks. I also share my life stories, discoveries, questions, and drawings. If you want to know what I'm doing, here are some facts about me:
  • My name is Angela.
  • I have 3 amazing kids!
  • Flowers and kids love me.. :)
  • I never say no to cheesecake.
  • Did I mention I love flowers?
  • I believe life is too short to worry about being a bad singer..LoL
  • In reality, I’m a very shy girl and I’m actually nice.
  • I always looking to try and learn new things but I never really master anything..Lol
  • I believe in kindness, empathy and always making time to listen to a friend.
  • For me, my family comes first. That makes every decision very easy.
  • When I was a newbie, I was least aware of all things. I made a huge mistake early in my Steemit career then slowly, I got a better understanding about this platform.
  • If it wasn't for Steemit, I wouldn't have had a platform where I could write my thoughts, opinions, and my life's experiences.

    Thank you for checking out my post!


     

    Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://arwine.vornix.blog/2018/10/13/air-batu-campur-abc-dan-instagram/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31