10 random things about @bboyady

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone and first wishes everyone have a good day and I believe coming soon is the biggest event in steemit which is steemfest that will happened soon in november. For those who are going, enjoy there and go meet a lot of whales there. Just too bad for me this year not a good year for me. Hopefully I can be there at SteemFest 4.

Well this post created is because I been tag by @elizacheng and @zord189. Yes, you are correct, I been nominated to do 10 random things about myself. Well, since I already been nominated, so now let me tell you what 10 random fun facts about me. Before I start, check it out @elizacheng post and also @zord189 post. Also thanks to @twodorks for initiated this and it is quite fun to read others fun facts and know them more. Thank you for the fun.

488341_10200320490867452_1078124010_n.jpg

So now, lets get started.

1. I almost dead at age of 5

Yes, I am lucky to be here to talk to all of you. This is still fresh in my mind, when my mum going to buy ice cream for me and I waiting in the car. But it seems too long to wait, so I just open the car door and going to my find my mum. A car that very fast come towards me and believe or not, it is only matter of inches. If I go early 1 seconds, I should be in heaven already.

2. I am not a multitasker

Yes, if you know me for long time, you will know this. Sometimes when a lot of things comes together, I will be ready to die. Yes, maybe my brain need some upgrades, I do really cannot multitask for more than 3 things. Silly facts right? haha.

3. I am a shy person

Yes, if you first met me, you will think that I am a cocky person or maybe a cool person that do not like to engaging. This is the most first impression people towards me. But after several meetup and talks, yes, you will see i am not that shy anymore. lol.

4. I dream to be world big eater one day

well, this is the dream when I am in high school. Believe it or not, when you see me first time, you will think I am skinny and eat not much. But when you are at dining table with me, you will shock with the quantity of foods that I take. Even in 17 years old, I want to try to be world big eater.. lol... But now I gave up the dream already.

5. I dont swim, but I love water

Yes, I know how to swim and I know swimming can be more intense as crossfit and healthier, but I just hate swimming. Although I hate swimming, as a zodiac year of dragon, I love water very much. As long as you mention water activity, I will be the first person to say yes.

6. Yes Man

The most trouble things that I still need to get through, I am a Yes Man. This is still the most trouble things that causes me always busy because I dont really like to reject people, so I will be always, yes, ok, can!!! But recently, I learn slowly how to say No. hahahah

7. Tea and Coffee? I love both

When going to coffee shop to order drinks, it is an easy task for me because I can drink anythings, as long as it is hot drink to energize my day, thats fine.

8. I can eat whatever you served

Do not get me wrong, what I mean is as long as the food is edible, I will accept anything. Lol. This is the best things that my family trained me, whatever food that serve, just eat, do not complain. Yes, this training works and I never be a picky person in food.

9. I love to watch TV

Yes Yes Yes, If your house have Netflix and Astro, believe it or not, I can just stick to television screen all day long to watch anything that I like, especially documentary. I have a record to watch TV from 7am till 12am. Seriously!!!

10. Hip Hop is my forever passion

If you know me well, you will know that I love hip hop culture. Yes, I started to fall in love with this culture since young and person that influence me will be my brother. I been fascinated to see them dance on the floor. But I manage to learn breakdance when I am 19 years old at college. Well, good old days!!!

Thats all for my 10 random things, Now lets pass the baton and keep this ball rolling. I am nominating:

  • note, you all also need to answer this question before you all proceed for 10 random things ya:

question is, sunset or sunrise, which one you prefer to see? why?

Happy writing guys

Cheers and steem on...

whirly x 2.png

Who am I:

  • bboyady or called me ady
  • hip hop enthusiast
  • @steemxp Kota Kinabalu City Manager
  • love to break dance(bboy)
  • photography and videography
  • scuba diving
  • hoping can be traveller soon
  • location: Malaysia Borneo (Sabah)
  • I blog about dance, hip hop music, movie and others steemit related post
  • #teammalaysia, #qurator, #steemitbloggers member.

Image-name

Join me in steemit to get paid when you share your content with us.

DQmddCYw53UaSabARSvAxuLgnrFoSDr73BV9FJGaZNZgcud_1680x8400.png

credit to @cklai for the #teammalaysia sabah region banner

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

Join @qurator to get daily upvotes

DQmdRuGKj6tqmxDFwieDKvoQ97TfdppNHASPxWo7abKJkz8.gif

hip hop enthusiast? Join us at @hhtb to connect with other hip hop enthusiast

Image-name

lets join wowapp to do charity with just play games, chatting, and make call.

Image-name

SteemXP_1.png

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers

Animation By @zord189


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://bboyady.vornix.blog/2018/10/12/10-random-things-about-bboyady/

Sort:  

It is nice to finally get to know you @bboyady. I’ll have to admit, when I started to get to know you, I kinda feel that you a type of person who is barely know how to smile. Hihi. But of course I was wrong. Turns out you are way cooler than I’ve expected.

Thank you @viverridae. Ya, I still remember we start the first conversation when we are having durian at natalie and elicia house. Great to know you too

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, that’s the first time? Geez, I can’t even remembered that. But I guess that’s the first time for most of us to get to know each other.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes it is. Ya, most of us started get to know each other that time.

Posted using Partiko Android

What! Nearly being hit by a car!!! OMG... Really lucky... Your mom must be scared to death...

You can do 2 things at a time is considered multitask liao lah... 😉

World Big Eater... Oh! So you are a bigger eater or @aaronleang is? Hmm... You two got compete before ah? 😂

Yalor, not easy to say NO... but then sometimes we have to learn to say NO... Me learning this too.

Not picky eater... Awesome... All cooks must love you... Coz you eat everything...

I haven't been watching TV for a long time liao... But I do like watching movies and dramas streaming online...

Oh. Before I forgot, you haven't answer my question, if you can time travel, you will wanna go back in time or go to the future and why?

And then you need to ask a question to pass the baton too... 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

  1. ya, my mum scare tp death
  2. my multi task mean is more than 2. haha
  3. maybe can try compete in next meetup
  4. ya, pandai a bit to say no already
  5. yes, i always make sure my plate clean and clear
  6. no tv i will die. lol

Oh gosh. I forget to ask question. Lol.. Okok.. I edit it again.

For me, I will be back to my younger age, to change something so that my life can be smoother now, maybe..

Posted using Partiko Android

  1. lucky you!!! Did your mum know about this after??? Did your 5yr old self cried??? Lolol you better answer me the truth hahaha

  2. oh my gosh! Same thing here buddy!!! You’re not alone!! Were aliens 👽 hehehe I have a hard time to keep up a lot of task all together at the same time! As I call my brain just a tiny little ~brat~ I mean one. Hahahahahaha

  3. haha! You’re just trying to pull off that cool image!!! Come on!! Hahaha just kidding.. but it’s true the better you get to know someone the more comfortable you are to talk to that person.

  4. why did you give up? Did you get sick or something?? I think most boys are like that. Skinny but eats like GoKu hahahhaha!!! Well asian boys. Lol I don’t know anyone here from the US that eat as much as us asians! 😂

  5. you kinda confused me a bit in there buddy! So you can swim but you hate to do it?? Amirite???!! I love swimming especially going deep but only in the pool i have phobia swimming deep in the beach..

  6. that means I’m a Yes girl!! Hahaha at some point we have to say no! Especially if they are only taking advantage of us!

  7. coffee is life!!! Especially the cold ones!!! I think i hate tea. There’s only one tea i like it’s called nestea hahaha it doesn’t have any weird herbal taste hahaha

  8. oh please encourage my son!! Hahaha well I don’t blame him i was once a picky eater, growing up I didn’t like eating vegetables but now i can slowly eat them. I’m trying to be the best role model for my children. See? I can be serious sometimes. 😅

  9. that’s insane! Wait til your married and have your owner children! Insert evil laugh, Buwahahahhaa!

  10. Yes!!! Now you can collaborate with zord in a video!! You do hiphop he does rapping!! Yow!!! Hahahhaha

This is an awesome post!! Sorry was busy earlier I only had the time right now.. anyway, cool randoms my friend!! Thank you for sharing!!! 🤟🏻 yow!

Posted using Partiko iOS

  1. My mum saw in front of her eyes. She is scare to death. I not cry. just stunt...

  2. Let's high five. Hehe..

  3. Ya. Until now I still shy for the firSt time.

  4. Haha.. ya. I cannot afford to eat big anymore.

  5. I not a swimmer, but can do simple swim and cannot do long. Haha. I love ocean by the Way..

  6. Ya. Still learning it..

  7. Hahha.. nestea.. I love it too..

  8. Yes, you gotta be a role model. Just give them eat anything. Lol..

  9. Hahaha. I still enjoy my life now without planning to having children.

  10. Yo, good idea for sure..

No worry for the late reply. Thank you For your response..

Posted using Partiko Android

  1. My mum saw in front of her eyes. She is scare to death. I not cry. just stunt...

  2. Let's high five. Hehe..

  3. Ya. Until now I still shy for the firSt time.

  4. Haha.. ya. I cannot afford to eat big anymore.

  5. I not a swimmer, but can do simple swim and cannot do long. Haha. I love ocean by the Way..

  6. Ya. Still learning it..

  7. Hahha.. nestea.. I love it too..

  8. Yes, you gotta be a role model. Just give them eat anything. Lol..

  9. Hahaha. I still enjoy my life now without planning to having children.

  10. Yo, good idea for sure..

No worry for the late reply. Thank you For your response..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13