Have fun with an office friend

in #steempress6 years ago

IMG20180625084050.jpg

Have fun with an office friend

Have fun with an office friend or has been 8-days for my office or work and our thought of a fun 4 days

All of you no if you read my old post that I am following a buyer for my company as for info I am work in mama company it is the textile industry I am following 5 styles, for now, has trained for me.

My MM is poovathaern and my brother Suresh we thought to have or we desired to have food outside like having lunch in the hotel 3 mp we went to have lunch but we had lots of work os we did,t have time to search nonveg hotel os we nearest veg hotel we ordered food and last I ordered tee and we went back to our company or office and we finished our work that,s for day
**
Counting


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://localhost:93/wordpress/2018/07/06/have-fun-with-an-office-friend/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77