5 Of The Best Wordpress Plugins For Affiliates In 2019

in #steempress5 years ago



Blogging has been a passion of mine for years. Every year new products and plugins are launched which I try out to see what works best in the current blogging environment. Here is the list of the current plugins I use right here on this blog that helps me be a better blogger and affiliate marketer.

#1 - Optin Monster


OptinMonster has been one of the best performing and easy to use plugins. The cost is not bad and the templates are beautiful and easy to customize. It also allows for custom set filters so I can trigger a pop up only once so many days or once they optin to not show it again. It easily connects into 3rd party auto responders as well such as Aweber which I use on my blog to send out an email automatically about each new post I do.

#2 - Yoast SEO


This little plugin is not so little, it does everything for you in terms of checking SEO and making sure you blog posts are ready to gain the most traction. It will help with sentence structure, keyword research and many other features. The free version should be plenty in terms of information to get your blog up to SEO standards.

#3 - ClickFunnels


Yup I can import funnels and set links to be light box popups on my blog. This is a totally powerful feature within ClickFunnels that has allowed me to build custom sales funnels that get linked right into my blog posts. For the wordpress feature you will only need the lowest price plan. This one has paid for itself over and over again.

#4 - OneSignal


Push notifications are extremely powerful. I would say even more powerful then email in terms of getting people to visit your blog post. One signal is a free version of desktop push notifications and it allows me to reach thousands of desktops, phones, tablets and laptops with a click of a button(my publish button since this free plugin allows you to set up everything)

#5 - Advanced Ads


Being able to put ads on your blog is important. It is what is going to make you money in the long run. Be it adsense, selling ad space or affiliate offers being able to change these out quickly and customize them is equally as important. This is why I use Advanced ads plugin to manage my ad placement, view details on clickthru rates etc.

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.seansupplee.com/5-best-wordpress-plugins-for-affiliates/

Sort:  

Need to add “other than Steempress!” I have yet to venture that deep but have been considering it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @bitcoinflood!

You just got a 21.66% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87