How Adding A Single Page To My Funnel Pays For My Advertising Costs

in #steempress5 years ago


A funnel of mine I have been working on called AffiliateEvos.com has been having massive success so far in terms of generation of new leads and then earning via affiliate offers. My current optin rate is just over 70% as you can see here.

This rate should increase to nearly 80% as a version I am split testing for the last few days has had an optin rate of 81.63% so far!

So where did I add this single page that now pays for my advertising costs and in reality the only thing that limits me is places to buy ads?

It comes right after the optin page and explains all about funnels for a very low cost. This low cost offer now helps the segment my list between action takers and those looking to start with free information at first. The action takers are then put on a separate list in which further products and services are offered to them to help them build their business online even faster.

This really is one of the most powerful things you can do is adding a page into your funnel and seeing how it converts. If you can simply break even on the up front costs then there really is not stopping you. You should always split test your offers, lead capture pages etc to optimize your funnel. This is all done native and seamlessly with ClickFunnels. Just click the button below to lock in your free trial now.

[symple_button url="http://www.seansupplee.com/cftrial14ss" color="red" size="large" border_radius="3px" target="blank" rel="" icon_left="" icon_right=""]Lock In Your Trial Of ClickFunnels Here[/symple_button]



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.seansupplee.com/how-adding-a-single-page-to-my-funnel-pages-for-my-advertising-costs/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77