Socialfy App

in #steempress6 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians,

Today I'd like to introduce you all to an app my buddies and I are working on at university.

Its called Socialfy, its a new form of social media... straight from the website:

Bang Bang


Socialfy is a new type of social media platform. Our goal is to provide college students more face-to-face social opportunities through everyday events hosted by students. From study groups to pickup games to nights out, Socialfy is sure to have every event you're looking for. Start making more real life connections with Socialfy.



We are going to try to utilize blockchain + crypto one way or another. It will be an interesting launch as this is truly the first business I've ever been in lead of. I'm working with two close friends and we are getting ready to launch in fall. It will be an intense month of August but it'll certainly be worth it!
I've been learning a lot about programming and coding while working on this and I think I have found a new hobby/passion.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://bullsvsbears.vornix.blog/2018/07/02/socialfy-app/
Sort:  

This looks awesome! I think I may have mentioned before that I work in Higher Education in the UK. We have some tech developed to run off blue tooth beacons around the campus that informs students of events/information. Of course it's all University controlled so there is no chance for student's to add to it or promote their own stuff. Good luck and keep us updated on your progress

for sure bud! thank u

hi i gave you an upvote dont forget to follow me for future upvotes & i always follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71