Sort:  

Haha! howdy Byn! wow what a cold-blooded little bugger! This is a continuing story right? lol. That poor little girl.Great story and great writing as usual!

I'm working on a novel of this story, actually. It's just a little slow going because life is a little crazy right now!

Posted using Partiko Android

oh how wonderful! I bet things get crazy for Christmas don't they?


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wow! That was a good story, I can visualize Gretchen beating on the door and her hands bleeding. This deserves thousands and thousands of likes. GOOD JOB!

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Congrats on the @freewritehouse feature today! You're doing great with the freewrites yourself!

Your story was good, and thank for the congrats. I didn't know until I just read this, and went back and looked Thanks.

Oooh, what a nasty little boy to play such a mean trick on poor little Gretchen! I realize they are fictional characters, but they seem very real. I want to give Gretchen a hug and a blanket, and I want to smack Jacob into the middle of next week.

I'm working on fleshing out another novel based on this character (Jacob) and trust me, this isn't the worst of what he's done. He's just awful!

Oh dear. Sounds like a dreadful story. But I'll read it anyway! ha ha

Loading...

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 23 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 3 SBD worth and should receive 187 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Excellent pick up sweets!

I'm actually working on a novel length story about this kid/guy,but I'm afraid it's going to have to wait until after the holidays and family stuff passes! Glad you like it. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11