"Love of art "

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

"Love of art "

image.png

Hello guys, today I want to show you what I did to participate in a contest dedicated to love, it was a very nice contest because you could talk or show everything that you like, that you are passionate about; at first the contest seemed to talk only about love as a couple, but I think that love is much more than that. When we connect with love, magic happens, everything is transformed.

Many times we can also confuse love with passion, with madness, but they say that love is like that, it's blind, it's crazy.


Cross stitch embroidery

I want to show them one of my loves, "the embroidery ", since I learned to embroider I don't stop doing it, I do everything, things for baby, for mothers, party memories, cloths; with the embroidery you do many things and there are in the web and in magazines infinity of things to elaborate. I confess that it is a work of patience and perseverance, but when you like what you do it, it becomes easier.

I just want to show the love I feel for the art of embroidery, but also the love I feel for nature, God in his immense wisdom has made beautiful things for us, when I look around me, what I see are wonders created by him.

Animals have a lot to teach us about relationships and that includes motherhood. A mother bird builds branch by branch the nest, lays her eggs and broods them with all her love, but the work doesn't end there, when the babies are born, their mothers feed them from beak to beak until they grow up to take flight.


Cross stitch is a popular form of embroidery in which the stitches remain in the form of an "X". It is one of the oldest forms of embroidery that can be found all over the world. Many folk art museums have samples of fabrics decorated with this dot, especially from Continental Europe and Asia. The oldest known embroideries date from 500 years B.C.***

image.png

Ntopaz is also in my heart, I have worked with them and I liked it, as it has brought together many artists, artisans, creators, in one place, so far I have had their support and I am very grateful and excited to continue working, giving the best of me.

_I hope you liked this work dedicated to all mothers and for those who are interested in participating in the platform @ntopaz. I leave the link of their discord where you can find more information and where you will find very kind people who will guide you in any doubt you have.*


"LOVE is the engine that moves the world "



en ingles.gif

Images taken with my cell phone Hyundai e501


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://becksbitcoin.com/2019/06/10/%ef%bb%bflove-of-art/


20180516_002249_0001.png

image.png


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
区块链世界还没到来,那先用影片尝试一下。电影‘ANON’

影片‘匿名者’很有意思,讲述了区块链普遍的世界。当然它没有直接说这部是区块链电影。都是我自己的猜想,也可...

Sort:  

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION in collaboration with STEEMPRESS.
theunion.png

Congratulations @carolinacardoza! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

que lindo caro, te quedo excelente.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @vibesforlife.

Aww, that is just so sweet. I love it. Beautiful!

What a lovely project! I do agree with you, love is so much more than passion and can be seen in all areas of our lives :-) that bird looks really lovely, could make a beautiful decor element!

Posted using Partiko Android

such sweet creations - very nice work :)

Very lovely!! Cross stitch is time consuming, but fun! And the results are so pretty. Good job!

Hello @carolinacardoza, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13