Date with Friends

in #steempress6 years ago



Personal Story with Pure Talk

Since this is a Blogging platoform, I want to share my friendships stories and what we did yesterday. First of all Congratulations to our newly engaged partners @gecaintristan and Guiula.

Yesterday was amazing, I think we should call it yesterdate. Although others were not available especially @simplethon, @calvinweigel's partner 'MG', and Kenn. We still had our wonderful bondings as an ordinary person, we eat, talk and give some open minded topics if you know what I mean. We are so open that our topics could not be understood by a normal human being. We laugh and we enjoyed the night we had, it all happened right after Tristan and I had a haircut.

It was tiring at almost end of the night, I had to sleep early and 'influence' some hunted products because it is almost 11pm (8GMT) but I had my own technique on upvoting hunts. I used my phone but I only commented about their hunts, not on they how to hunt interestingly. So far so good.

I guess they are the best squad I met, highschool squad is still the best. I am also happy that my girlfriend is able to make friends with my highschool friends. I am also happy for them that they will almost achieve the goal they really wanted.

I hope that there will still be a next date.

Try to use @automation for fun, and also cheer up by commenting !popcorn


Support & Visit my Official Website ChuckUnlimited

Make sure that you at least Follow and Upvote this post to give a little bit of Support from the Author


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://chuckunlimited.net/index.php/2018/09/16/date-with-friends/
steempress.png
SteemPress Moderator | Discord Server

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chuuuckie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85