Dimsum Break

in #steempress5 years ago



Shot by Canon 700D


IMG_7295.jpg


Last week we took a break from our work, our school and everything else. Also from the past few days, I took a break because I have to. Last thursday and friday was the worst experiences of my life - talking about depression and anxienty - yes. I also feel a bit down from the price of steem, btc, and all other crypto.

I spent so much time studying, understanding how the blockchain works but it is all getting dumped. Wishes and dreams may not come true this year, well we are all hoping for another bullish run for the next year. Bitcoin is at 3.4k, steem is going lower 0.24 .


Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Camera Settings


CAMERA MODEL Canon 700D
LENS 18-55mm
ISO 1600
SHUTTER 1/200
APERTURE 3.5
FLASH No


Support & Visit my Official Website ChuckUnlimited


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://chuckunlimited.net/index.php/2018/12/08/dimsum-break/
steempress.png
SteemPress Moderator | Discord Server

Sort:  

Hold on there bro, steem is not reach bottom yet...

Posted using Partiko Android

It's getting there. Hold on. The heat is coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29