Easily butthurt people

in #steempress5 years ago



Thanks to memegenerator

Watch this video, before we reflect.


Easily butthurt People

Dont get me wrong on this one. But people dont get jokes around in the internet are stupid. PS: its better if you stay out of the internet for a while and unwind, because if you dont get a sarcastic joke. Then the internet is not for you. Lets just say that you are too being serious around.


Sigh*

A big sigh * for the guys who really are easily butthurt like the video above. I usually understand people who misunderstands me, I think everyone I know - but we built friendships and relationships they started to understand who I am, or who I really am - as a person who has been sarcastically offending someone without a purpose or unintentionally.

ButthurtPeople - People who are easily offended and react in an overly dramatic fashion usually starting with the word "WOW." - https://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=Butthurt%20People


Feeling Pro and got Hurt?

Because you know something about it more than that guy, it doesnt mean you are 101% correct at all time. This is world is so wide, that you can even think the world could be flat or a donut shaped, who knows what NASA hid from us . Personally saying, just Chill the F out. Humanity shouldnt be against with humanity, we fight for our own ideals not the person. Which is therefore some of those guys has some stupid ideals and visions. Who would be that those guys specifically? Ill get back to you after January. Cheers!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://chuckunlimited.net/index.php/2019/01/13/easily-butthurt-people/
steempress.png
SteemPress Moderator | Discord Server

Sort:  

Ouch, my butt got punched by digital currencies 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Also got hurt from the last weeks btc run hahaha.

just Chill the F out. Humanity shouldnt be against with humanity, we fight for our own ideals not the person.

First, I think you need to assess if someone is asking / arguing a conversation with you :). In that case, it was a question troubled how come that became a joke. Maybe because he's seen some of your posts politically? Maybe, just maybe.

Second, for you to be understood - you need to be careful of your rhetoric. This is what you always fail to recognize. In fact, with multiple feedback from our common friends that is how they see you. If you wish to mention the Steemians (we both know) who can compliment/complement to that statement, I can. You become so rough that you failed to realize you were the one being rough. As a matter of fact, before that. I still remember those flashing moments how the hell are you responding things like that with just a simple conversation tackling the problems of Steem.

Disregard how bad I am, I am totally okay with that. I want you to realize not only the negative side of this conversation, but also the good side of someone pointing out the mistake you've been wondering, that is my case. As a person who value you. I'm willing to take your negative counter for this statement. In fact, I could've spent my time for other important things (like review) but I didn't, because I know you will become a valuable piece to people someday.
Hate me, judge me as someone who feels like a pro or someone who understands more than others. I can understand that and would take it as a compliment. But then again, this comment all direct to you - not mine.

You've been helpful to my career as a College Student (if you still remember the video) and during our Basketball League. I want you to know that I'm thankful for all the help you've given and I never forgot those.

See, and I expect you'll react how long was this comment when in fact everything for you on that post was a joke. I'll leave them all to you.
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29