Fire Exit

in #steempress6 years ago



Shot by Canon 700D


20180221-IMG_8541.JPG


Another random shot from what I took from the last school semester. Why is it random? - I don't know either. But for sure, I was trying to test out the light from the left and the shadows of the right, so I may know how can our adobe lightroom is capable of.

I titled it fire exit, because my friends randomly said - "Take us a gag picture with a fire exit". There goes fire exit. Nothing much about the story of this photo, what I discovered after this is the capabilities of the Adobe Lightroom. I minimized the highlights of the photo and also the contrast, then after that is the change of colors as you may have noticed, after that nothing more - nothing less.


Color Pallete



Credits to Canva


What do you think? P.S. Photo and Watermark is Official mine.


Camera Settings


CAMERA MODEL Canon 700D
LENS Canon 18-55mm 3.5f
ISO 400
SHUTTER 1/250
APERTURE 3.5
FLASH No



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://chuckunlimited.net/index.php/2018/08/14/fire-exit/
steempress.png
SteemPress Moderator | Discord Server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87