Mary Claire

in #steempress5 years ago



Shot by Canon EOS 700D


222.jpg


This is my Girlfriend by the way. I may not tell more about the photo since this blog is more about by portfolio here in my website. But the place is located at Tamiya, near Lapu-lapu city.


Color Pallete




Credits to Canva for the Color Pallete Generator


Thanks for Reading! What are your own opinions about the photo, do I still have to improve it? P.S. Photo and Watermark is Official mine.


Before & After

Bthumbnail.jpg


Camera Settings


CAMERA MODEL Canon 700D
LENS Kit lens 18-55mm 3.5f-5.6f
ISO 3200
SHUTTER 1/50
APERTURE 3.5F
FLASH No but Warm Lights


Support & Visit my Official Website ChuckUnlimited


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://chuckunlimited.net/index.php/2018/11/06/mary-claire/
steempress.png
SteemPress Moderator | Discord Server

Sort:  

Hiii @chuuuckie your girlfriend is so pretty but in picture seems to be a little bit sad. take care.

Hey man, thanks for stopping by. I told her to have a poker face look lol.

Posted via ChuckUnlimited

@chuuuckie hello dear friend, excellent editing work as you have us accustomed congratulations, you have a very pretty girlfriend.
However I notice in the illumination of his eyes of happiness.
I wish you a beautiful day

Thank you for the appreciative comment @jlufer, as always.

Posted via ChuckUnlimited

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87