Project Proposals - Day 1

in #steempress6 years ago


No Photographs, No Story, Pure Talk

Since it is a busy day ahead, I want to express my feelings and my thoughts from our project proposal or on our research study. Our study is about fire alarm system on how the way we improve it, find some problems encountered by our respondents which is the fire fighters. They really encountered some problems, like the delay of the report or the alarm, the smoke detectors, and the false alarms from the callers.

My team and I brainstorm a lot on how we will be solving the problem. In our research we are required to make a solution which relates on our degree Computer Engineering. Basically it invloves circuit diagrams, programming, microcontrollers, iot devices and so on. Right now want to propose a project named "Smart Fire Detection and Sprinkler System".

Our project is simple, there will be a camera built-in and the camera is connected to a microcontroller which is raspberry PI 3. The microcontroller is responsible for the processing of the image, all theories documented from our reasearch shall be applied (some do, there will be changes after the proposals).

In this day, I want to express everything here. That there has been a lot of pressure feeling, I feel excited but not ready. I don't know, I am worried from our documents that we passed, I hope the panelists will consider it and make a few changes. Because we really don't know if the grammar was correct, the diagrams are correct. But atleast we already have an idea and the questions to be thrown at us.

Day 1. There will be 2 research study groups, it will start 9:30 am this morning. Apparently I am late because I have to wait for my Father to arrive home. The 2nd group will propose this 11:00am. I think Ill arrive there just in time. For now, God bless to everyone. I am hoping that everyone will pass this 1st test. Thank you so much for reading!


Support & Visit my Official Website ChuckUnlimited

Make sure that you at least Follow and Upvote this post to give a little bit of Support from the Author


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://chuckunlimited.net/index.php/2018/09/13/project-proposals-day-1/
steempress.png
SteemPress Moderator | Discord Server

Sort:  

Hi friend nice post and good concept to share. keep in touch.

Yah, thanks. Here is a !popcorn for you. With the help of @automation

My favourite book is 'soul sikker' what is your favourite book?

Calm dear friend @chuuuckie everything will be fine, it is normal to have nerves
I wish you a lot of success.
We wait for your next post to tell us how it was.

Ill give you an update this friday or saturday. Its been awhile :D cheers @jlufer!

Here is some !popcorn for you, with the help of @automation xD

Now these points of data make a beautiful line. And we're out of beta we're releasing on time.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chuuuckie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43