Project Proposals - Day 2

in #steempress6 years ago


No Photographs, No Story, Pure Talk

Its Day 2, take note that this post is about the proposal hearing we want the project to be implemented as to also help the community and to finish the prison life of college. I may not be good in english, but I know how to make stories that at least has a content with all those expressions and reflections. But for this day, I don't know if we should stay happy or feel more pressure because our proposal hearings moved next week tuesday. 2 out of 5 groups presented their proposals, 2 groups got an approval but needs to revise their documents.

I thought this was the Judgement day for us, we are the first Presentors for day 2, and I don't really know how should I feel. Now because it will be this coming tuesday which is September 18, I can say that our group will definitely be ready for everything. I just think that this event happened for a purpose. Someone from above allowed this to happened for many reasons, not just for us but to everyone.

Its early in the morning, 3 hours passed 6 am. I woke up like a baby thinking the outcome this tuesday. Will the panelists pressure us more because the deity from above gave us a 4 day break. (LOL) I forgot to tell you that there is a big typhoon storm coming into the islands of the Philippines, the typhoon is expected to arrive this 8pm above Luzon. Which I really don't know why they canceled the classes. (What a waste of time)

If you are one of the guys reading my blog, I will be giving away .5 steem if (this got an upvote from steempress) normally the best comment would win the giveaway. If you participate, then good luck. :P . This day was totally unexpected, and I hope things would turn out just fine.

Try to use @automation for fun, and also cheer up by commenting !popcorn


Support & Visit my Official Website ChuckUnlimited

Make sure that you at least Follow and Upvote this post to give a little bit of Support from the Author


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://chuckunlimited.net/index.php/2018/09/14/project-proposals-day-2/
steempress.png
SteemPress Moderator | Discord Server

Sort:  

I upvoted your post.

Thank you.
@Yehey

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

@chuuuckie That's not so bad, you have more time to prepare the presentation, I know that many times you want to take the exams above, but things happen for some reason
The typhoon does not cause major damage
I wish you a great day dear friend

Ompong Typhoon is almost near, stronger winds are already in present.

Your classes were cancelled? I thought UC is stronger than Ompong? 😂😂😂 stay safe!

They realized that they should be cancelling it because UCLM is officially one of the biggest and best swimming pools near Mandaue city xD.

Mao diay. Kanindot.😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87