Streets of Lapu-lapu

in #steempress6 years ago



Shot by Canon 700D


20180221-IMG_8554.JPG


This shot was taken 5 months ago, I was forced to shot this beautiful image to get an upvote from the community and to get noticed. Well it was never curated and supported, I even bought some bid-bots just to get my work noticed, yes they are a community but they dont upvote obsessed artists like us. We also need rewards or earning from the photos we shot.

Usually photos are shot with love, passion and hardwork. Some just do it because they studied it - they went to Universities just to learn how Photography, Visualization and the likes works. For me anyone can be a great artistm, and everyone deserves to get curated/rewared/appreciated by their own works. This picture was dedicated for the steem platform, I took a shot so I can bring content and quality for the community. Pardon me from my drama.

So the photo takes place on the streets of Lapu-lapu City. The shot was really warm, so I adjusted the temperature of the photo to make the blue lights more noticeable. I focused more in our teal color. Also just to make sure that the quality of the photo is really cool and epic, I tried to adjust the noise cancellation setting, the sharpness, some highlights and shadows.

"If youre asking about the traffic on the streets of Lapu-lapu, it is already normal for us. With a 1hr 6km drive? I will just probably walk it than to wait, or maybe buy a motorcycle. What are your thougts?


Color Pallete



Credits to Canva


What do you think? P.S. Photo and Watermark is Official mine.


Camera Settings


CAMERA MODEL Canon 700D
LENS Canon 50mm 1.8f
ISO 800
SHUTTER 1/200
APERTURE 1.8f
FLASH No



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://chuckunlimited.net/index.php/2018/08/11/streets-of-lapu-lapu/
steempress.png
SteemPress Moderator | Discord Server

Sort:  

That should be, street of lapu2. 😂

@chuuuckie What a beautiful photograph dear friend, it looks like the streets of Buenos Aires Argentina
Thank you for sharing this beautiful material
I wish you a great day

Your back again @jlufer, from the past few days I was really waiting from your feedback.

yes. six days to be exact, I messed up a bit and did not get to visit all
I wish you a good weekend
PD You launched your website?

Yep, I already launched my website. I highly suggest that you should also engage with us through steempress discord chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28