The Sin I Made

in #steempress5 years ago


cc



Girls will be girl, boys will be boys.

History repeats itself,

Same month but an odd year,

Its a karma from the past,

the Sin I made from the last.

Find me for I am lost...




Hi fellow Steemians, tonight - I just want to reflect from the days and nights on what happened 3 years ago, it was a curse with a blessing - to think that this is too personal. I guess the reprecussion from 3 years ago are starting to grow slowly. Wish you guys all the best, and also stay sharp and wise. Godbless!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://chuckunlimited.net/index.php/2019/02/12/the-sin-i-made/
steempress.png
SteemPress Moderator | Discord Server

Sort:  

Wonderful writing bro!!

stay sharp and wise

Keep up the good work and I found your post because it shared by our fellow citizen on Twitter!

Thanks @traciyork :)

Thanks man, a wonderful appreciation. Im having a hard time with my current relationship, and its quite complicated.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66