The Vape I Use - Lucid Kit

in #steempress5 years ago


cc

Geek Vape

Awesome name by the way, love to share this experience and review the Product non-pro. The Lucid Kit is priced at $70-80 USD, comes with a Tank Mesh (40Watts) and a battery. It is also digitally adjustable from 0 watts to 80 watts, but who does 10 watts by the way?

This blog is just a recap from my latest post here https://steemit.com/steempress/@chuuuckie/vapingvssmokingmypersonalexperience-7d5o4y9e5l
The battery is rechargable up to 1-2hours, you may able to puff it the wholeday in 40 watts. Only came up with a 40 watt setting because the mesh doesnt allow me to make it to 80 watts. The mesh is disposable, you have to buy another mesh tank after 2-4 weeks if the flavor of the e-juice tastes bad.

The e-juice I bought is a 250ML Yellow Burst which is I really dont know the specific flavor, but it is made from Japan, the flavor is like menthol and some sort of grape and lemonade.

Should I Buy non-nicotine Juice?

Well I guess so, I was thinking about it. I think I might not be able to smoke e-juice with nicotine because it is really depressing from my part because of withdrawal symptoms. I tried it for 1 week, it doesnt work.

Thats all for today, - Next Blog would be our Successful defense and adding the tag #cn for engagement purposes! Have a nice day!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://chuckunlimited.net/index.php/2019/03/04/the-vape-i-use-lucid-kit/
steempress.png
SteemPress Moderator | Discord Server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84