Typhoon Ompong

in #steempress6 years ago


No Photographs, No Story, Pure Talk

Hi, @chuuuckie back here again with no photos to be post because its a busy day ahead. Right now classes are suspended because of the Typhoon Ompong. Its a super tyhoon, we should expect a heavy rainfall or stronger wings. As for now there is no heavy rainfall only strong wings. Because of suspended classes, I will be going to have my haircut so I could look more appealing on my hearing proposals.

Regardless of the haricut I have mentioned. The Typhoon Ompong already landed above the island of Luzon, Philippines. Which is far away here from Cebu. We don't have to worry about this, we have to worry on the people from Luzon. To think that last night, we already experienced strong winds but no rain.

My prayers and wishes for this day - I hope everyone will be fine. Everybody will, ill try to upload a photo for tomorrow its been a boring busy day. Also, God bless for us this coming tuesday for our Hearing Proposals.

Try to use @automation for fun, and also cheer up by commenting !popcorn


Support & Visit my Official Website ChuckUnlimited

Make sure that you at least Follow and Upvote this post to give a little bit of Support from the Author


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://chuckunlimited.net/index.php/2018/09/15/typhoon-ompong/
steempress.png
SteemPress Moderator | Discord Server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77