#cn-sport workout diary Epi001 运动系列第一期

in #steempress6 years ago
Description(说明) 中文 English
Current city(所在城市) 吉隆坡 Kuala Lumpur
Weather (天气) 晴天26 度 Sunny 26'C
Exercise (运动展示) 体重运动 Bodyweight training
Focus(注重部分) 全身 Whole body

Prolog 前言

So, it was first bodyweight training of the month after long rest. Why choose bodyweight training? Simply because I do not required to step out from the house and able to perform simple exercises at home. 今天是这个月的第一次体重运动。经过了一个多月的休息,身体都开始生锈了。友人问,为什么选择体重运动呢?其实答案很简单,体重运动我就可以选择在家里舒适的运动,做一些简单的体操。

Workout 运动

Today workout split into 3 sessions including stand ups, hand assisted squats, and planks. Total time taken was less than half an hour. The idea of doing simple workout is due to my rusty joints. Here I am to condition myself, so I can do better in the future without harming myself by slapping in too heavy exercises. Despite easy exercises, but doing it with speed is an entire different territory.

今天的运动包括了仰卧站立,蹲起运动和平板运动,分开三个环节做。耗时少过半个小时。这几种运动其实用意在于让我的身体适应一些惯性动作。毕竟休息了这么久,骨头生锈了呀!这些运动看起来简单,但是如果用速度配上,就不简单了,而且很用力。



Feelings 感想


Overall, I can still perform all the tasks. The only problem now is, I got so rusted that I can't even stand up properly. Many times after stand up I weren't able to balance myself. I need to take time on balancing before I can jump and clap my hands. As I perform squats, my knee joints emit clicking noise. Not a very good sign! As for the 45seconds planks, for the first session no problem at all. Second session felt sign of fatigue. On the third session, my whole body was shaking and I can hardly support myself on my elbow. Looking forward on another suffering session!

整体来说,今天的运动还可以勉强完成。仰卧站立运动时,实在没有办法迅速完成动作。站立以后要费神平衡自己,才能跳弹拍掌完成整个动作,浪费了不少时间。可能真的太胖了(还可能?简直就是胖!)然后接下去的蹲起运动,每一次蹲下时,膝盖就会发出声响,绝对不是一个好现象。第一环节的平板运动还挺轻松的挺过了四十五秒。第二环节就觉得比较吃力了。第三个环节,全身颤抖!好不容易才挺完四十五秒钟。虽然辛苦,可是自我感觉良好!已经在期待下一轮的运动了!


Supporting discontinued contests and to keep #cn-sport alive 延续 @tvb 的活动精神继续参与使用 #cn-sport 标记


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

cn.jpg

LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)o
Posted using Partiko Android

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2018/08/09/cn-sport-workout-diary-epi001-%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97%e7%ac%ac%e4%b8%80%e6%9c%9f/

Sort:  

The only problem now is, I got so rusted that I can't even stand up properly.

that's a big problem my friend!
gotta have small steps at a time 😆👍

Small steps, but everything is about speed when talking about bodyweight training. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

haha well not to the point where your joints are popping!

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

你那里天气如何?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

@davidke20, First of all congratulations for your workout session, and in my opinion workout is really important aspect of our life for sure.

And in my opinion whatever fitness sessions we will do today that will help us in future because that's the nature of exercise means it makes our body tough.

And yes, after long break exercise our body feels the pain because, our body is not used to the fitness activities that's why pain arises for sure.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Hey thanks. Yeah there's also an old saying goes, muscles have memories. I'm just wondering when can they start to remind of the glorious day. I wanna be back! Used to had a workout buddy at Punjab, but he had a back injury and since then I never seen him workout anymore.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome, oh great to hear these words, and i wish that soon you will going to get the motivation to continue. 🙂

終於做返運動啦?😍😍哈哈

运动都咁兴奋?😂

Posted using Partiko Android

你之前好像Keep住日日做架ma🙂🙂

懒咗一排

Posted using Partiko Android

好像都有兩三個月了吧

拉仔也组织个运动会吧~~

问题是,现在 SBD 的赏金颁发率已经跌到7%。换句话说,就算我的贴子值10$我也只能拿到0.70SBD 又怎么发奖金呢?

Posted using Partiko Android

这个问题其实我也有考虑过,但是还没想到方法。
抛弃奖金而换用其他的鼓励方式,就像支付宝上面的步行挑战一样,颁发电子证书,但这种凡是在这里又很难实现,所以还需要在想想。

亲爱哒帅哥哥棒棒哒✊ 🍦

没有放照片吖

Posted using Partiko Android

运动达人

如果可以不必运动又减到肥最好。🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

那是不可能的,除非你生病了

为何没有用趴地哥回覆?可以赚分数呀。

Posted using Partiko Android

有延迟。timeout

偶遇拉仔,手动点赞~~

太早了吧。谢谢点赞。

Posted using Partiko Android

看到健身的人,我都很佩服!

Posted using Partiko iOS

steemauto我改了,欢迎测试😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

嗯。二十分钟最佳。

Posted using Partiko Android

不不不😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

👍!叔!还是你行!我每次要做运动到了最后一分钟都是放弃的!因为懒惰咯!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34