#cn-sport workout diary Epi003 运动系列第三期

in #steempress6 years ago
Description(说明) 中文 English
Current city(所在城市) 吉隆坡 Kuala Lumpur
Weather (天气) 晴天30 度 Sunny 30'C
Exercise (运动展示) 快速步行 Brisk walking
Focus(注重部分) 腿部 Feet

Prolog 前言

Continue from episode 002, the previous day push ups also brings some effect on my shoulder, arms and also check pain. Despite a normal 22 push up, I'm having trouble to lift my arms! Hence, today went for foot work. Seriously, who love legs day? Well, it's not body weight training. It's just a regular brisk walking, so it will not do much harm to me! 徐第二期的掌上压后,今天整条手臂几乎抬不起来了。感觉胸部,腋下全部上身部位都酸痛。虽然只是二十二下掌上压,可是我已经觉得有些吃不消了。结果,今天决定腿部训练。说真的,谁喜欢练腿吖?不过,既然不是体重运动的锻炼方式,也没有那么大压力。快速步行,应该不会对身体照成太多损耗。

Workout 运动


Brisk walking isn't really any challenge to me, but due to short of time, I need to complete my walk within an hour. So I'll have to push myself a little faster speed to cover enough distance before I collect my car and go home. So I guess, from now on, the new challenge is to cover more distance on every walk and possibly back to running routine in near future. 快速步行对我来说不会太大挑战。毕竟几乎每个周末都会出来散步看美女的。只是今天特别,必须在一小时内回家。所以就有了一股隐形压力,既然来了就必须好好利用这个机会,走快点,走多几步才好回去取车回家。

Feelings 感想


Overall, I don't feel too much pressure. Perhaps I had enough sleep and also the cover distance is so low. I could have easily do 5km/hour if walking. Partly due to spending too much time on my mobile phone replying wechat with #team-cn as that group is literally 24 hours aday, 7 days a week since many Chinese steemians in the chat group from around the world. Did not get on the weighing scale today, don't wanna pressure myself too much. Let's try 5km/hour tomorrow.
总的来说,还是不够压力。可能昨天睡得好,再加上今天又没有特意再加快步伐,所以觉得还挺轻松的。我觉得,如果我有用心和用力,每小时五公里不成问题。其实我也知道问题所在,应该是我费神在看微信和回复信息,而浪费了时间,不得专心且一直和新手村的同学们谈天说地。话说新手村真是好像便利店,每天二十四小时,全年无休,原因是世界各地的华裔写作者都在群里面吹水不抹嘴。今天没有爬上秤去看体重,真的不想给自己太大压力。明天再来挑战五公里时速吧。


Supporting discontinued contests and to keep #cn-sport alive 延续 @tvb 的活动精神继续参与使用 #cn-sport 标记


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

cn.jpg
LEAVE THIS PART AS IS
CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)o
Posted using Partiko Android

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2018/08/11/cn-sport-workout-diary-epi003-%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97%e7%ac%ac%e4%b8%89%e6%9c%9f/

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-11T15:56:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 716.10/200.00
Total Photos: 113
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

你好!来 @steemgg 玩游戏吧,决战到天亮倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

没有打游戏很久了。谢谢

Posted using Partiko Android

So nice look

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

嗨 ~ 那位帅锅怎那么眼熟啊🙊 吹水不抹嘴啥说法?

吹水的粤语是纸上谈兵的意思
不抹嘴是押韵。水和嘴同尾音。
既然纸上谈兵还需要抹嘴?牛皮越吹越大。破了也照吹不误。

Posted using Partiko Android

喔 ~涨姿势了😊

@davidke20, Yes, that's the thing, when we do workout after sometimes then our arms will feel the pain.

And there are many leg exercises too which are effective also for sure, and fitness should be one of the main aspect no matter which activity you prefer.

And i personally love to run and it gives the great essence and whenever i miss running session it gives me the essence of Incompleteness.

And many people take fitness aspect very lightly and in my opinion it's not good at all because fitness is integral part.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks for the input. Perhaps only weekend I can go out for a walk/run. Other days I will be stuck at heavy traffic.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome, oh, that's an situation of many for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89