#cn-sport workout diary Episode029 运动系列第二十九期

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)
Current city(所在城市) 吉隆坡 Kuala Lumpur
Weather (天气) 晴26度 Sunny 26'C
Exercise (运动展示) 平板运动 Planks
Focus(注重部分) 腹部 Stomach

Prolog 前言


Work is relatively tired in the third quarter of the year. Bosses will be shouting at staff, chasing for more production in order to achieve their yearly budget. As usual, today came home late, by the time I managed to pick up my take away dinner, sun already set! 每一年的第三季都是很忙的过。老板总是大声呼喝着伙计们紧追接下来剩下几个月的时间。打工一族就是没有办法,老板也有他自己的饭碗需要照顾,伙计做不到,老板也是受罪。今天也不例外,下班堵车回家都迟了。当我把外卖买回家时太阳都要下山了。

Workout 运动


Plank is an amazing exercise that involved arms, feet, knee and majority on stomach when we contract our abs during plank exercise. 110seconds was hard enough, today I had to challenge 2 minute planks. 平板运动是一项简单而且对身体多个部分肌肉训练有相当大的影响,这其中包括了手,焦,腹部范围,原因是每次觉得累时,如果不想让身体下垂要挺直,自然腰部就需要收紧而达到燃烧脂肪。昨天的110秒已经够幸苦了,可是我还是决定了下一次130秒平板运动。

Feelings 感想

Supposed today need to take a rest. My body is at it's limit right now. Worst is, this morning McDonald's breakfast, I ate too much. So I almost like taken twice the breakfast, and then once again Bak Kut Teh branch in Banting whilst I'm meeting with a client. Despite I reached home and wanted to get to workout, but my mind keeps telling me I'm not feeling well. So in the end, after all the house chores, I am already too lazy and gave myself more and more excuses. 本来就是很想要继续放假,也是觉得自己身体已经疲劳不堪。最大的问题是,今早上已经吃了一大份的麦当劳早点说起来好像两大份!然后就赶着上班了。当我在万津时,还被请客了吃肉骨茶。这下糟糕了。我看我吃了一整个星期的份儿。至于傍晚本来就应该要运动一下,可是那条懒根一直发作。当我做完家务后,我整个人都已经懒了下来动也不想动了。不是你没有魅力,只是我真的太累了。希望大家一同加油。

 


Supporting discontinued contests and to keep #cn-sport alive 延续 @tvb 的活动精神继续参与使用 #cn-sport 标记


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

cn.jpg

LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)o


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2018/09/14/cn-sport-workout-diary-episode029-%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97%e7%ac%ac%e4%ba%8c%e5%8d%81%e4%b9%9d%e6%9c%9f/

Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

已经在用了

Posted using Partiko Android

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-13T16:24:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 911.10/200.00
Total Photos: 143
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

OK thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Really.... Awesome post and lovely photo shoot my dear friend davidke

OK thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect choice for selecting planking as your workout. No impact, working almost 80% of your muscles and strengthen your core.👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey thanks for stopping by. I'm actually starting to love brisk walking. Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool.. after brisk walking u will start to jog, eventually u will run..😀

Posted using Partiko Android

抱抱~✊

Posted using Partiko Android

好吧。表酱大力

Posted using Partiko Android

这个运动我可以跟我家小孩一起试试,记在小本本上了。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82