#cn-sport workout diary Episode042 运动系列第四十二期

in #steempress6 years ago
Current city(所在城市) 吉隆坡 Kuala Lumpur
Weather (天气) 雷雨24度 Thunderstorm 24'C
Exercise (运动展示) 平板支撑 Planks
Focus(注重部分) 腹部 Abs

Prolog 前言

Hello guys, sorry I haven't been updating my workout for a few days due to other assignment had taken more time to complete in my usual blog entries. Also, after more consideration, I don't think steempress even care to read my quality post anymore and give me a small upvote everytime I make a post with their plug-in. I'm fairly disappointed despite I put in hardwork to construct my post and in the end all I'm getting is a tiny basic upvote. Sometimes, I will be too worry I don't get an upvote from Steempress and whatever vote I've gotten from my current supporter will lost 15% to the beneficiaries. 大家好。不好意思,最近这几天比较忙没有机会来把运动记录下来。原因是要参与一些其他活动,希望能多赚一些,所以写了其他活动的贴子就没有足够时间写运动贴了。再说,最近一直在思前想后,到底我用Steempress对我自己有多少好处?我感觉他们的审查员也不再读我的文章,也可能很多人的文章都不读。基本上已经被白名单后就有一定的点赞力度,我相信我本身得到的是基本赞的1.75%吧。对于Steempress这种一次性定夺别人一生的态度,我觉得有些失落。我总不能为了点赞而抱怨,毕竟他们点赞也只不过是义务。我有权利选择不用他们平台发文。毕竟我走了对Steempress官方也不会有多大影响(基本上是完全没有影响吧)。只不过是,每次看着自己一直贪才来写Steempress也觉得愧疚,要是那一天我写完了,我的支持者赞完了,Steempress又不来,那真是亏大了。

Workout 运动


I'm still maintaining my workout as usual, but today Wednesday I do feels like wanna take a rest. I already did 210seconds on Monday evening, and again I did 230 seconds on Tuesday evening, which is yesterday. I am very close to 4 minutes now. Another week I will be able to hit 5 minutes. 这段时间,我还是继续维持每天平板支撑运动。不过今天星期三我就想偷懒休息一天了。星期一晚上我已经完成了两分钟三十秒,再来就是昨天晚上星期二算错时间平板支撑了两分钟三十秒,比预定的还多了十秒。目前已经非常接近四分钟了。感觉再过一个星期就可以达到五分钟了。

Feelings 感想


Food has been the biggest enemy to me. Every since my job shifted me to the other part of the town, I have less healthy choice for food. Previously we still have a Subway around, I can choose to eat some salad for lunch, and now they're no longer there, what left for me are mostly gluten. Basically all carbs heavy food. 其实我目前面对最大的挑战就是要吃健康非常难。自从公司搬过来这里以后我就面对着很大的饮食习惯问题。以前刚来的时候还好,因为赛百味就在公司对面,中午还能考虑吃个莎拉什么的。后来赛百味被逼迁后,基本上这个地区剩下的就是高碳水化合物食品,粥粉面饭每样都卡路里超标。

Supporting discontinued contests and to keep #cn-sport alive 延续 @tvb 的活动精神继续参与使用 #cn-sport 标记


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

cn.jpg

LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2018/10/10/cn-sport-workout-diary-episode042-%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97%e7%ac%ac%e5%9b%9b%e5%8d%81%e4%ba%8c%e6%9c%9f/

Sort:  

good to see you that you're still putting in work! i'll start working out tomorrow haha 😆

This is weird. I thought j heard that from you last month. 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

yes i remember saying that too.. 😨
i'll try to make it real this time lol 👍

Woww!! I will go and check it out!!

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

吃了吗?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Hey bro.. looking good.. maintain ur workout control ur food buddy.. can take carbs but make sure burn it afterwards. I can comment already coz RC is back😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by. You'll just have to beware of the amount of comment, cut down on editing and you'll be fine. I have accounts that is surviving under 5SP.

Posted using Partiko Android

Food has been the biggest enemy to me.

True... 😂

Living in this multi cultural country, so many variety to choose from every meal. Full of seduction day in day out.

Posted using Partiko Android

哎哟... 按错点赞率... 🙈对不起

没关系的。

Posted using Partiko Android

还没够15分钟😂

Posted using Partiko Android

什么?留言喔!

全部点赞 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

可以撤吗?

不必。浪费。

Posted using Partiko Android

有露点的!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11