#cn-sport workout diary Episode043 运动系列第四十三期

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)
Current city(所在城市) 吉隆坡 Kuala Lumpur
Weather (天气) 雨23度 Rainny 23'C
Exercise (运动展示) 平板支撑 Planks
Focus(注重部分) 腹部 Abs

Prolog 前言


Unplanned rests days overshoot. It's been 3 days I've stopped workout. Originally it was a one day rest on Wednesday, but then followed by Thursday and Friday all got appointment. Night time came home late and decided not to stress myself, workout for the sake of completing a chore. 在完全没有准备的情况下,又休息了三天。本来只是打算星期三休息一天,哪知接下来两天星期四,星期五都一直未能抽空做运动。主要是傍晚有应酬,回来晚了也不想给自己太大压力,不想将运动当家务来做。

Workout 运动


Weather has turned cooling lately due to consecutive rain for several days. Not that I'm complaining, but cooling temperature does make people lazy? At 2 minutes, I was about to quit. At 3 minutes, I really wanted to quit. Whole body was shaking and shivering. From 3 minutes window, every second I'm thinking of if I let go, I could try again tomorrow. I'm glad I did not listen to my little voice in my head. I managed to finishes my 4 minutes despite rested 3 days. Tough, but still do it!
最近天气转凉了。相信我,住在马国的人都比较怕冷,因为已经习惯了常年夏天的天气。但是我想知道,难道冬天真的睡懒觉?我是觉得自己懒散了。平板支撑到两分钟,心里面已经有了意念要半途终止。到了第三分钟是,我真的很想停下来了。整个身子在不停的抖动,腰间很辛苦。从第三分钟开始,每一秒都在想着如果我现在松下来就可以好好休息一下,再不行明天休息够了再来。我也知道,如果现在不坚持,明天也一样会找藉口,所以还是把四分钟完成了。辛苦,特别是休息了三天以后,一定辛苦。再辛苦也要撑下去!

 

 


Feelings 感想


Let's talk about food today. I've been whacking sugary stuff lately. As we all know, sugar are addictive and they're bad for our health. Everything starts from sugar. I've been lured into sweetness over and over again, and hence I'm still maintaining the similar weight even before I started workout.
今天来说一下糖份。我最近都一直失控的方式喝/吃了很多糖份。糖真的是一种会上瘾的毒品。而吃了又对身体百害而无一利。一切生病的源头都是由糖份搞出来的。一次又一次在商场被五颜六色的商品给蒙骗了,一直无法自拔的享受着糖份给脑子带来的快感,最后一切的努力和操练都是枉然的。


Supporting discontinued contests and to keep #cn-sport alive 延续 @tvb 的活动精神继续参与使用 #cn-sport 标记


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2018/10/14/cn-sport-workout-diary-episode043-%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97%e7%ac%ac%e5%9b%9b%e5%8d%81%e4%b8%89%e6%9c%9f/

Sort:  

糖确实会上瘾

Posted using Partiko iOS

对呀。每次都有一个声音在脑海里说这是最后一次。结果一次又一次😂

Posted using Partiko Android

我真的很喜欢甜食~~ 啦啦!好吃!

你这种浸油都不肥的可以啦。我现在单单呼吸都会肥就不能乱来了。

Posted using Partiko Android

Dont listen to the bad wolf in ur head ask u to stop.. u did it bro.. thats the midset of a champion...💪💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

No I didn't listen to that, but later another voice talked me to whack KFC already and today Domino's Pizza 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

sugar's so addictive&terrible for your body, and i see myself grabbing the mango sweets again.. 😐
20181014_171757_HDR.jpg

That even worst, not only they sweetens the dried mango strips, they also add salt to dehydrate the fruits 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

平板支撑只能坚持一分钟的举手🙋🏻🙋🏻🙋🏻🙋🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

举了四次

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78