#cn-sport workout diary Episode044 运动系列第四十四期

in #steempress6 years ago
Current city(所在城市) 吉隆坡 Kuala Lumpur
Weather (天气) 雨24度 Rainny 24'C
Exercise (运动展示) 间歇跑步 Interval run
Focus(注重部分) 腿部 Legs

Prolog 前言

Sunday morning has gotten easier nowadays as we have managed to sort the family out. I can take my own sweet time and enjoy the morning breeze at the near by park. 现在的星期日早上比较没有那么赶了。家人安排好了以后,我就可以独自轻松安排跑步了。时间不敢,人自然懒散了,结果就在公园里享受着好天气。

Workout 运动



I was planning to hit the high power interval run, but after the first 1km warm up run, I decided to take a step back. Maintain slow walk and took my sweet time to snap some photos and practicing capture panoramic view. Total distance less than 5km, did 5.45kph speed with less than 45 minutes.
本来几天打算跑一些比较高难度的间歇跑,但是经过第一公里的暖身跑后觉得我还是需要放慢速度。一路上在拍一些照骗,享受大自然,特别是举起手机开始学习拍全景。跑了还不到五公里,时速5.45公里,结果还没够45分钟就跑回停车场了。


Feelings 感想


Due to over rested for the past few days, my feet is not listening to what my brains trying to instruct them to do. First kilometer were warm up run, but that alone already feels like lungs going to explode. Look at this photo, that's more than 4km run and I still have not much sweat on my face. Good weather are meant to push the limits, not for us to suppress sweat. Will try to come back and hit the high gear again during the weekday. 由于早几天的过分休息,不多不少影响了我的腿部发展,跑步时脚也觉得比听使唤了,一直喘气觉得肺部好像要爆炸了一样。经过一公里的暖身跑之后决定还是慢下来了。看看这个照骗,走了四公里多还是不多汗。所以天气好也未必是好事,很难流汗。这个星期一定要安排一个傍晚回来再跑过。

Supporting discontinued contests and to keep #cn-sport alive 延续 @tvb 的活动精神继续参与使用 #cn-sport 标记


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2018/10/14/cn-sport-workout-diary-episode044-%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97%e7%ac%ac%e5%9b%9b%e5%8d%81%e5%9b%9b%e6%9c%9f/

Sort:  

吃了吗?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

That's a weird looking park... maybe Rick and Morty are around there somewhere.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, make use of it and put Rick and Morty around as your new meme 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29